Reviews: Shadow Op High Power Type96 Airsoft Sniper Rifle - ACU (Customize Options Available)

$169.95

35 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-ShadowOP-ACU
Location: L6-003

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Jeremy F. on 2009-04-07 16:36:58
"This is the best sniper rifle ever. I bought it in the store and its awesome it shoots really hard and is accurate when you dial the sights in. NO QUESTIONS ASKED JUST GET THIS GUN!!!!!!
by Andrew M. on 2009-03-24 18:34:49
"I have had this gun for about three months now and i have to say it is AMAZING!!!!
it is deadly acurate
has a fast fps
long range
full metal barell
and it is huge


the only bad thing is its heavy

overall it is a beautiful gun and you will own in every war!
by Regner A. on 2009-02-22 16:23:00
"I got this gun last Friday (Feb. 20, 2009) it is very nice gun, also very accurate it came with bipod and scope package. Evike was very good in shipping this order to me (thanks Evike)
by kyle v. on 2009-02-17 07:50:48
"i had this gun last year but i dropped it off a balcony on accident haha
but this gun is tho most amazing piece ever, i saw a soda can on my naighbors porch (about 50 yards away) i took 2 shots and the can exploded
by nick m. on 2009-01-30 17:53:12
"dude this gun is freakin sweat!. whenit arrived it was very easy to asseble. theni took it out to shoot it. this thing shot freakin 450 fps!. i have played in like 10 scirmishes w/ this thing and droped in the snow and this thing still shoots like a champ.the only thing about this gun i dont like is the weght. even tho a good part of this gun is plastic it still weighs a bit more than my other sniper. i highly recomend this gun to any one. just take care of the slide
by drew f. on 2009-01-27 18:50:01
"Is a gun bag for this sniper available on evike and what would i need to type into the search box to take a look.

Webmaster: Any gun bag over 42 inch should fit. Go to tactical gears category, gun bag and they are all in there. Many bags will fit this.
by Virginia S. on 2009-01-21 11:39:40
"This gun made me the man that I am today! Thank you UTG APS2 Type96 Shadow Op Sniper Rifle- ACU!
by Steven S. on 2009-01-15 20:09:58
"I just got this gun yesterday, and it is a BEAST! This is really powerful ( even a little more powerful then they advertize ) and pretty darn accurate ( grouping and such). If you want a good sniper rifle, this is the one to get. The only bad thing is that is doesn't come with a scope or a bipod mount. Also it's a semi-pain, because you NEED to have a scope for it to be decent because with no scope you can't really aim. But I can't wait to bring this to the next war, because this gun kicks butt!
by Kyle J. on 2008-12-12 06:24:56
"where can i get more mags for this gun

i really like how it is made and the fps

Webmaster: Type in UTG APS2 in the search box and it will appear. Its in the magazine category.
by adrian v. on 2008-11-26 20:51:15
"when you get this gun does it come with the camo on it or is it al black. and does it come with a bipod
by Ian M. on 2008-11-23 19:47:50
"Lets see the cheaper 70-100 dollar version is made by AGM i believe is not nearly as reputable as Well. The UTG distributed gun is the Well version, and really, its not that much more money, and id go ahead and just buy this version if you want it. Ive used ut before and have been very pleased, so spend a little more and make sure youre getting the better of the two versions.z
by BRUCE C. on 2008-11-07 15:56:45
"this is a warning if you want this gun and you think it comes with the bipod well it doesnt i just expierienced yesterday soooo and i also read reviews on youtube and they say it comes with a scope well ther wrong too

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3