Reviews: KWA Full Metal KM4A1 Airsoft AEG (Newest 2GX 9mm Version)

$295.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

85 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-KWA-M4A1

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 85 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by tommy t. on 2008-12-12 13:55:17
"can anyone tell me if this barrel is ccw or cw i dont like the flash hider so i was gonna get a suppressor

Webmaster: Clockwise (positive) 14mm+ thread.
by paul b. on 2008-12-07 18:23:33
"hey guys this gun is pretty damn good to shoot i love this gun its my baby. Everytime i hear my enemies hit and ouch it feels damn good and evike thanx guyz your shipping is very very good on time...
by Rob B. on 2008-12-06 19:10:07
"Hands down this is probably one of or THE best M4A1 Carbines you can get. I just received this gun from Evike and the externals are a beautiful jet black metal with no blemishes. The manufacturing of this weapon is excellent! After installing my 7.4v LiPo I went into my garage to test fire this thing, it shoots like a... well you get the picture.

Pros:

-Full metal
-Only plastic that is on the gun is very sturdy and should survive many visits with the ground
-LiPo Compatible
-Has no lag when you pull the trigger
-Heavy (I like hefty guns, feels more real)
-No bad reviews that I know of
-High rate of fire

Cons:

-Orange tip will blind you (I just painted over it with black, looks like the real thing now)

Well, hope this helped. Thanks for reading my review. =)
by Greg A. on 2008-12-04 10:29:51
"I know I shouldn't ask questions here, but I don't get the forums setup very well. Anyways I am thinking about purchasing this gun after I get some Christmas money and save a little. BUT I really need to know if the people on here are just picky or if you really do need to replace the hop-up. I'm horrible with internals so I don't like messing around with them and I don't want to pay $20 an hour for my local airsoft dealer to do it for me. Also would a 9.6v mini evike battery fit in here or not. And Lydia's son, if you read this, get this because it truly looks great and if you are a G36 fan (like me) and love the M4s (also like me) get the Echo 1 G36c new version. I've had that thing and it will never let you down. Anyways somone PLEASE ANSWER MY QUESTION above. Thanks!
by Lydia M. on 2008-11-30 13:00:49
"hey,thanks man,i heard that the g36 was better but i didnt think so becuase i saw a couple of videos and the m4 looks faster and more acurrate,and it looks wwwwaaayy better,plus i play with friends on two fields and they're about 300 by 150 feet,oh,and i heard that the m4 holds the 9.6 2300 mah battery so it must sound sexy
by Caleb W. on 2008-11-27 10:52:35
"get this gun it shoots amasing and sounds great. Also the g36 is not as well made because it was kwas first aeg.
by Lydia M. on 2008-11-26 18:13:05
"hey guys,should i get this or the g36c?this is really killing me,and im trying to decide which one i want for christmas.this is lydia's son btw,but please help
by James A. on 2008-11-18 07:39:36
"hey can anybody help me what is the best bbs i can use for this gun .2, .23, .25, or .28
by John T. on 2008-11-14 13:07:26
"My brother bought this gun and we both were surprised. It has a high RPM and around 400 FPS. This gun is definitely worth the money. It shoots as far as most sniper rifles.
by justin i. on 2008-11-02 18:37:25
"this gun looks like a beast
im hoping to get it for christmas this year
by Jason Z. on 2008-10-23 19:33:39
"Just go to internal parts ----_ hop up ----_ m4 hop up. You should find what you're looking for there. Next time check the forums if you have questions.
by michael e. on 2008-10-22 04:09:26
"what kind of hop up will work with this gun please help................................

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 85 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...