Reviews: Fire Dragon SDU Special Level II Special Force Vest.(Woodland)

$50.00

11 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-FD-ST31-WD
Location: R1-068

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Grace L. on 2009-06-04 11:29:44
"This vest is the best! The one bad thing is that the mag pouches on the left only hold 1 m4 mag in each pouch. Other than that its a great vest. I hold six m4 mags on the front and on my back I hold 2 m4 mags.
by Veronica D. on 2008-12-30 19:28:26
"THIS IS THE GREATEST VEST I HAVE EVER GOTTEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love this vest i give it a 5 star because it is perfect at the bottom 2 perfect sized speed loader holster and at the top another 2 speed loader holsters for smaller speed loader and if you have a gas gun on the back you can put the gas in one of those slots and its perfect for holding bags of BBs this is the greatest vest EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
by Nick L. on 2008-11-17 16:41:35
"I have to say this vest is terrible
i was stoked when i ordered it cuz it looked mad sweet and i thought it was deff the best vest out there but the sad reality is that it is terrible
it barely holds any shotgun shells
its is mad small-i'm not tht small but im not huge but still it is tiny on me
it says it has a shotgun holster on the back...well i hav a UTG M3L shotgun and it can't even hold tht

it looks nice and all but i wouldnt't wast my time on it
dont make the same mistake i did
by Kaleb L. on 2008-10-21 21:48:00
"This vest is the best at it's price. It holds all my 12 M4A1 mags tightly. I can move quickly without haveing everythimg shake and fall out This vest deserves a 5!!!!
by jordan m. on 2008-10-21 19:10:33
"this is a good vest over all i cant store all my m14 mags in there so i put them in my pouches on my back. but it works very well in cqb and in other battles
by Thomas B. on 2008-09-24 10:10:29
"It a great vest, this is my 4th game with it but its not too great to hold over 3 m4 mags..
by Dakota D. on 2008-09-24 06:15:01
"by the looks of these reviews it is a peretty sweet vest so i am giving thise vest 4 stars because i dont have yet but it is coming in the mail for me. i will write another review on this tactical vest when i get it and do a first battle with it.until then i give it 4 stars
by CJ E. on 2008-09-18 14:00:01
"Get this one, not the black one. Black is one color that doesn't naturally occur in nature.
by Eric F. on 2008-08-22 10:32:40
"Great vest, good pocket coverage, an interesting feature with the ability to strap a gun to the back with easy removability. Radio pouch on left upper back for quick and easy wired access. Pockets are moved to the sides so it's great for a recon, sniper, or someone who just wants to have the stuff on their vest away from directly in front of them.
by Terry P. on 2008-07-30 23:15:52
"Great vest for a great price. has enough pockets on the front to hold my 3 M4 mags, 3 MP5 mags, and 2 batteries. Pockets on back are good but impossible to reach while wearing. I was able to strap a gun to the right side of the back of the vest, hard to get back off though. overall this is the cheapest best vest on evike.
by Terry P. on 2008-06-19 00:29:51
"This is a great vest. All the pockets you see are included. For 40 dollars, this is a good deal. I strongly reccomend this vest over the other ones that can be over 100 dollars. I have an Echo1 Vector arms MP5. I can carry all 6 of my clips from the front side. Also has large pockets on back to carry bigger items, like extra ammo. It is a little small on me but works great.

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)