Reviews: Win Gun High Power M9 Co2 Powered Airsoft Gas Pistol - Silver

$39.95

31 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WG-CO2-M9-S
Location: U13-136

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Ben M. on 2009-10-02 12:28:04
"I bought this gun a couple months ago and it is a really awesome side-arm and even an awesome primary weapon if you don't have an aeg. A couple weeks ago I used this gun at a game with about 20 people and I used this gun as a main weapon and I only got out once and got a lot of kills. If you get this gun get extra magazines cause it's a pain to keep reloading the 15 round mag theres the link to the mag. http://www.airsoftpost.com/full-metal-magazine-sports-matrix-
-powered-1911-p-25400.html
by joseph l. on 2009-09-26 06:00:16
"This gun is AMAZING!!!!!!!!! i usualy play more backyard airsoft and i went 1 on 4 with only this and a speed loader and i won. super good kick and acuuracy me and my friend were standin probolly 10 feet next to eachother with a few shrubs inbetween us and hes got a 115$,1911 and all i have is a $40 doller pistol and in about 4 shots i hit him in the lip and the back of the hand (i proboly would have hit him more if it wasnt for the shrubs) and he never even touched me
by tim t. on 2009-08-23 07:34:28
"i got this gun its ok it messed up 1 day later thought i had take the gun completely apart to fix it but other wise its great.
by Jarron K. on 2009-05-01 20:41:26
"i bought this gun, for its price, range and fps its close to perfect accuracy, its an amazing deal. i'd say an instant buy.
by ryan w. on 2009-02-26 16:05:15
"i bought this gun about 6 months ago it it still badass. i have a well l96 sniper rifle with this and i domanate all my friends who pay like $200-300 for there one m16 or m4 and there speechless when i pull out a $40 pistol and own them all. but mine misfeds alot, but thats from a lot of abuse in the wood.
overall this gun is awsome
by Edric C. on 2009-02-21 14:25:29
"I really like this gun. It is very accurate even at long distances. I would recommend .20's with this gun because higher weight bb's drop due to the lack of a hop up.

Pros:
+High power
+Accurate
+magazine holds 15 rounds

Cons:
-no hop up
-very long trigger pull can mess up your aim
by Eddie P. on 2008-12-30 15:50:27
"this gun is a beast at this price every one should have this gun it rocks!!!!!!!!!
by Peter A. on 2008-12-07 12:52:13
"for people wondering when to change the Co2 cartrige, i'd say once it stops shooting is a good time to change it.
by Byung Min N. on 2008-11-22 16:35:18
"Pros-
High FPS 390
C02 powered
durable body
Gas efficient
professional looking

Cons-
plastic body
can't be disassembled
short clip

overall, its a pretty good gun. The best gun you could find at this price.
by CAGE W. on 2008-11-16 10:15:20
"is this gun accurate and how do you know when it needs a new co2 cartradge and is it hard or takes a awhile to put in a new one?
This gun it very accurate it shots very far and straight the fps i would say is a bout 385 also the gun can withstand alot of abuse
You can tell when it needs a new cartradge when it has a dramatic decrease in power and range.... it doesnt take awhile its a quick unscrew popout popin a new one screw it in and ur ready to play

OVeralll proably the best gun i ever bought evr
by Devin B. on 2008-10-20 13:41:38
"is this gun accurate and how do you know when it needs a new co2 cartradge and is it hard or takes a awhile to put in a new one?
by Sam R. on 2008-10-14 15:49:02
"This is a really good gun for a great price. I had mine for about 6 months before the mag broke, and it survived every time i dropped it, even on concrete it didnt even get scratched. I would recommend getting another mag because they are a little hard to load, and the spring wears out after a while. This gun has a nice weight also, and the Co2 cartridge lasts about 6 or more mags because it is so efficient. YOU HAVE TO GET THIS GUN!!!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3