Reviews: Full Size JG DMR M16 with Full Length RIS Hand Guard - Black

$180.00

43 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-FG6620
Location: A1-047 WO4-M04 U7-M05 U10-M11

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 43 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by David D. on 2009-02-25 09:56:40
"Just got mine.Works great out of the box........Straight Shooter! No probs yet and have shot maybe one whole 300rd mag out of it!
VERY nice weapon........Worth the $$$$$ BIG TIME!
by Andrew C. on 2009-02-23 19:18:19
"good range, i put a prommy barrel in mine :) good stock fps def bettery buy than a TM
only thing i upgraded other than barrel was to a eg 1000 motor just for the name behind it this guns ris movment is the same as a TM sr-16's movement but and most tms have barrel whobble also, its not so bad that i'd fret over how to super glue or weld this shit together, its good and the whobble isn't worth paying attention to, get a ris grip on this for a half tripod half accuracy guider half quicker aim thing

id recomend this hurray for version 2008 i hope!
by Jeremy A. on 2009-02-01 08:49:59
"Barrel wobble on m16s is common. take off the Rails and there is a small screw you can tighten to reduce the wobble. Dont tighten it too tight though!

Webmaster: A good permanent solution to barrel wobbling is to get a metal body, or a "RAS Fixed" by Matrix or Madbull.
by Bill C. on 2009-01-04 14:43:26
"I have had this gun for about 4 months no and i have to say that when i first got the gun it wasnt shooting at all, and i thought it was the mag so i got more mags and they worked a little better, but about 3 weeks ago it statred working perfectly, it skips 1 out of every 70 shots which is better then not shooting at all. And i just have to say that i have found out that the stock becomes wobbly after so much time and use so all you have to do to fix that problem is tighten some screws in the back, a flat head and a phillips head. I recommend getting extra mags for this gun because you run out of ammo quick if your on full auto and one warning, the battery is NI-CD so i also recomend getting a discharger for the battery. One more thing, if you buy a sniper scope and if you want a bipod you can easily use this as a sniper, it is as accurate and more powerful then a G&G GR25 Sniper Without the silencer extension. This Gun is Worth the price if you have enough money for extra things
by mike r. on 2008-10-21 00:09:28
"great gun it a good multi roll gun if you remove the front sight its a sniper put a drum mag on it its crew serve machine gun but the real steel dmr is a re machined m16 most of the time an a2 it is given a ris and a more precis barrel you can tell an m16 is a dmr by the chrome barrel not apart of this dmr
by Tim S. on 2008-10-15 18:23:44
"just ogt it today. feels good. nice look. but the front end wobbles more than i'd like. has anyone found out or heard of a way to cut down on this extreme wobble
by garrett k. on 2008-10-13 17:57:28
"I have this gun and its great! By far the best JG gun from my experience. Mine shoots hard, around 430 with a .25 bb(use them because .2 are way to light for this gun.) Shoots straight, honest, and with the ability to go 25 rps, it can even give some good cover fire. My favorite mid-long range rifle for the price
by Samuel G. on 2008-08-14 16:16:30
"This gun has an amazing feel! I haven't fired it yet, but its is solid except for the ris which wobbles sometimes. But overall, I highly reccomend this for someone on a tight budget, because it is a metal gun for $125! Only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the ris wobbles a bit.
by paul m. on 2008-07-23 14:59:58
"this gun is good for the prise the only problem i had was the lower hand gard cover would not come off with out my talking off the rall and on mine the slecter on semi would sill shoot full auto but never the lese it shoots about 400fps out the box so go for it
by Tom F. on 2008-07-16 18:19:31
"This gun comes preupgraded. I chronoed mine at 402fps with .20 gram bbs.
by Johnny S. on 2008-07-13 14:50:26
"It has an M110 inside already. An M120 will just be a drop in with a 9.6V. The stock parts are decent and it will last you a while before you need to buy replacements. The stock parts are the same as classic army. If the gearbox does not have metal bushing I recommend putting that in while you install the spring.
by scotty d. on 2008-07-11 14:26:04
"yeah the gear box if full metal so yeah those are all metal its got a great gear box and the rate of fire is unbeliveable it beat the A&K m259 saws rate of fire.It comes with a MATRIX angel spring whitch is really good so u should have to upgrade the spring unless u really want to.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 43 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4