Reviews: New Version Enhanced JG M16 DMR / M16 RIS FULL SIZE Airsoft AEG

$180.00 $153.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

41 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-FG6620
Location: A1-047

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 41 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Jeremy A. on 2009-02-01 08:49:59
"Barrel wobble on m16s is common. take off the Rails and there is a small screw you can tighten to reduce the wobble. Dont tighten it too tight though!

Webmaster: A good permanent solution to barrel wobbling is to get a metal body, or a "RAS Fixed" by Matrix or Madbull.
by Bill C. on 2009-01-04 14:43:26
"I have had this gun for about 4 months no and i have to say that when i first got the gun it wasnt shooting at all, and i thought it was the mag so i got more mags and they worked a little better, but about 3 weeks ago it statred working perfectly, it skips 1 out of every 70 shots which is better then not shooting at all. And i just have to say that i have found out that the stock becomes wobbly after so much time and use so all you have to do to fix that problem is tighten some screws in the back, a flat head and a phillips head. I recommend getting extra mags for this gun because you run out of ammo quick if your on full auto and one warning, the battery is NI-CD so i also recomend getting a discharger for the battery. One more thing, if you buy a sniper scope and if you want a bipod you can easily use this as a sniper, it is as accurate and more powerful then a G&G GR25 Sniper Without the silencer extension. This Gun is Worth the price if you have enough money for extra things
by mike r. on 2008-10-21 00:09:28
"great gun it a good multi roll gun if you remove the front sight its a sniper put a drum mag on it its crew serve machine gun but the real steel dmr is a re machined m16 most of the time an a2 it is given a ris and a more precis barrel you can tell an m16 is a dmr by the chrome barrel not apart of this dmr
by Tim S. on 2008-10-15 18:23:44
"just ogt it today. feels good. nice look. but the front end wobbles more than i'd like. has anyone found out or heard of a way to cut down on this extreme wobble
by garrett k. on 2008-10-13 17:57:28
"I have this gun and its great! By far the best JG gun from my experience. Mine shoots hard, around 430 with a .25 bb(use them because .2 are way to light for this gun.) Shoots straight, honest, and with the ability to go 25 rps, it can even give some good cover fire. My favorite mid-long range rifle for the price
by Samuel G. on 2008-08-14 16:16:30
"This gun has an amazing feel! I haven't fired it yet, but its is solid except for the ris which wobbles sometimes. But overall, I highly reccomend this for someone on a tight budget, because it is a metal gun for $125! Only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the ris wobbles a bit.
by paul m. on 2008-07-23 14:59:58
"this gun is good for the prise the only problem i had was the lower hand gard cover would not come off with out my talking off the rall and on mine the slecter on semi would sill shoot full auto but never the lese it shoots about 400fps out the box so go for it
by Tom F. on 2008-07-16 18:19:31
"This gun comes preupgraded. I chronoed mine at 402fps with .20 gram bbs.
by Johnny S. on 2008-07-13 14:50:26
"It has an M110 inside already. An M120 will just be a drop in with a 9.6V. The stock parts are decent and it will last you a while before you need to buy replacements. The stock parts are the same as classic army. If the gearbox does not have metal bushing I recommend putting that in while you install the spring.
by scotty d. on 2008-07-11 14:26:04
"yeah the gear box if full metal so yeah those are all metal its got a great gear box and the rate of fire is unbeliveable it beat the A&K m259 saws rate of fire.It comes with a MATRIX angel spring whitch is really good so u should have to upgrade the spring unless u really want to.
by refraef a. on 2008-07-11 04:04:34
"Also does the gearbox come with metal gears, metal bushings, metal shims, and is the gearbox reinforced. Also what spring does this gun come with. thanks
by Kim S. on 2008-07-11 01:27:38
"i got this gun today and i like it better than my A&K full metal SR-25 but one downside to the gun was the mag broke in like 20mins but i think i was just unlucky but the gun is great i suggest getting an extra mag just in case but overall the gun is great and it is very long so those with short arms do not get this gun.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 41 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4