Reviews: 0.25g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB by Matrix - Black (QTY: 4 Bags / 20,000 Rounds)

$49.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

16 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M25-5Kx4B

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Cody P. on 2016-09-10 08:28:41
"Good bbs but hard to see, i whent to white, i miss ordered this but still accurate.
by Saline J. on 2012-09-01 17:36:06
"Great buy, perfect for my Y&P MK23. The BB's are the right weight for it but It can be a bit hard to tell where I'm hitting so I'll be ordering 3 bags of White .25's to mix with my black bbs. I know it's much to ask for tracer effect, but hey, it's Airsoft
by matt n. on 2012-05-10 13:47:14
"I give five stars for these last night Iused up about half of the bag and there were no problema at all therewere no miss feeds and the have perfect accericy
by leo C. on 2011-06-07 15:42:29
"i have never trusted anyting besides matrix bbs in my co2 pistols, or aeg. i dont even no what a jam/feeding problem is! these bbs r very reliable and for a good price. buy them now u wont regret it
by kenneth s. on 2010-03-20 15:09:24
"i give these BBS a five out of five. i shot five rounds and fell in love, these BBS are perfect. there dead accurate, and have 0 problems/defects.
by Steven N. on 2010-01-19 10:41:37
"I've always preferred Matrix BBs over other brands such as Airsoft Elite. These are perfect and never once had a feeding problem.

Suggest newer players buy only one bag of Black BBs to try out. It takes a sharp eye to to see Black BBs for both the shooter and the thing you're shooting at. I bought 8 bags of these before i realized i cant see jack when shooting. Now i mix Matrix Black 0.25s with Matrix White 0.25s for tracers.

Still top quality stuff
by Alex E. on 2009-11-01 07:53:40
"Price is amazing, and performance is flawless. Though the BBs may not be the most accurate in the world, they certainly are the best bang for your buck. I used all 15,000 of these in my gun and never once had a jam of any sort. They are best used for training or game days that do not require the most consistent BB ever, such as CQB or smaller games with a group of friends.

I give them 5 stars for value, but 4 stars for performance. As I said, they have not jammed on me, but there are better BBs out there (such as TSD .28's).
by Paul R. on 2009-10-07 13:10:51
"Very nice, dont skimp on the BBs they actually do make a difference. With a diameter of 5.98mm its a tight fit in teh barrel, specially nice with a tightbore barrel. As for the .25g BBs they are def the way to go. Not too heavy yet not light so they pack a punch still while flying a straight path to your target. Black BBs are also nice because you dont see them usually when flying through the air. This means better for tactical operations cause you dont want peopel knowing where you are shooting from. Add a good silencer and tightbore barrel and these are the best BBs for your AEG.
by Hong L. on 2009-06-01 12:49:31
"Perfect diameter
Perfect smooth finish
Geat accuracy
Never Jam in my tight bore barrels!
Great Price!

Matrix bb is the way to go!
by Hong L. on 2009-06-01 12:48:45
"Perfect diameter
Perfect smooth finish
Geat accuracy
Never Jam in my tight bore barrels!
Great Price!

Matrix bb is the way to go!
by Hong L. on 2009-06-01 12:09:20
"i got these with my kwa km4a1 i say these are the best bbs ever made no seems no nada i highly recommend these to anyone with a gun tht shoots in between 350-420
by Steven S. on 2008-12-21 08:13:09
"I have been getting these bbs for a long time... they are tough they hurt and they are hard to see while flying through the air. these bbs are the best ive used

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2