Reviews: Matrix 0.25g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB - 20,000/ White

$48.00

10 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-M25-5KWx4
Location: L1-009* SF-018*

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by george b. on 2012-03-05 21:29:19
"Every time I need BB's I always go with these, then again I haven't tried a lot of brands. I have never found damaged ones out of the bag. These are the cheapest BB's that I can find and the set of 20,000 is a few bucks cheaper than the set of 10,000 when you do the math. I have tried a variety of weights and have used them in stock and tight bored barrels. I get good range, accuracy, and velocity with these BB's and I haven't seen them shatter a whole lot on impact so people using iron mesh shouldn't worry a whole lot while on the receiving end of the BB. I have notice that the bbs start to shot gun spread after a certain distance but the are little round projectiles so you cannot expect real steel accuracy and precision.

Pros:
-cheap
-great quality
-nice accuracy

Cons:
-The BB's sometimes shot gun spread at greater distances while on full auto but not often and it's not a major factor if or not you will hit your target.
-For semi auto use you can probably get better quality bbs.
by Blake C. on 2011-02-02 11:55:18
"All I got to say is LOVE IT! Best price, best quantity, and quality. For the price you cant go wrong, because I use these with my M249 saw and they seem to hit what it is that I'm aiming at. With the amount that you get is even a good amount for the players that play every weekend or twice a month, it will seem to last.

PROS:
Good quality
Good quantity
Good price

CONS:
I don't have enough money to buy the 60 pound potato sack full of these bb's.
by Jacob B. on 2010-09-22 13:32:18
"i just got a new gearbox in my g&g GR16 A3 and i have to use these. high quality!
by Paul E. on 2010-06-04 12:12:04
"i just baught my first "good" airsoft gun and im new to aeg's so when i just purchased my new gun i new i needed more bb's and i didnt really think bb's had that big of an impact on how your gun is and OMG it does. these bb's are amazing in my vsr 10 and really good in my new sr 25 mod 1. (if you have the mod 1 i would reccomend .23's, they would probobly be amazing.) overall GREAT BUY!
by Timothy P. on 2009-03-05 02:48:46
"I SWEAR MATRIX BBs ARE THE BEST BBs IN THE SPORT OF AIRSOFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Laura A. on 2009-01-28 00:17:39
"Best BB's Ever!!!!! Great for snipers like mine. I have a KJW MK1, WORKS GREAT!!!!!!
I recomend these to everyone on Earth! Buy these!
by Zach S. on 2008-08-20 16:16:18
"Great BB's, high polish, seemless...and all for a great price...
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-22 16:34:15
"wesome high quality bbs. low priced and no jams. I use them in my TSD Spring M14 and sometimes my JG Mp5A4. They feed flawlessly and have no seams.
by Zach S. on 2008-06-26 22:48:38
"I like matrix because there BB's are high quality i havnt had a single jam with these BB's yet and that with a DBC 6.01 tight bore barrel with my gun shooting 400 fps which shows you the quality of these BB's and there priced at a decent price to...this is why i prefer airsoft over paintball it costs 45 bucks for 2000 rounds of decent paintballs...i can spend 5 more dollars and get 10 times as many rounds that are higher quality.
by daniel j. on 2008-05-09 00:57:51
"Perfect bb for my 400 FPS airsoft gun with guarder sp120 spring. I recommend all AEG shooting over 400 to use matrix 0.25g bb for better accuracy. The heavier weight will reduce fps by a little, but will increase range and accuracy. Give it a 5 because it has never failed me once and the price is good.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)