Reviews: Kart M700 M58 Sniper Rifle with Rubberized Stock.

$79.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

9 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-Kart-M58

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Daniel M. on 2008-10-29 17:30:29
"is there an upgradeable spring for this gun

i like the power but i want a little more
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-22 01:53:41
"No, the upgrade is the 3-9x40 scope thats standard on Evike for sniper upgrades. Its a good scope and very good price with rings for $30.
by Tyler H. on 2008-10-21 16:10:47
"is the scope in the picture the scope that comes with it if you add it?
by urmom i. on 2008-10-21 13:25:42
"how many bbs do the mags hold???????
and it says that it dousnt come with a scope or bipod
by Chris Y. on 2008-10-13 18:29:53
"I bought this a while ago. I bought it with the scope and I got a 4X32 which is kind of strong for an airsoft gun so I had to jack up my elevation really high and on a nice day with slight variable wind I still had to aim two notches left-op to compensate my windage since the windage doesn't go that far. But the gun, it's decent but you gotta use heavy BB's like 2.9's or even 3.0's work great. It's a good beginner rifle
by Brandon A. on 2008-09-15 23:36:11
"sounds like a good gun but wtf it only sells you a scope or a bi pod wtf????????????????
by Dan C. on 2008-07-24 21:13:30
"The hop-up is located along the left side of the barrel. I recieved my KART about a week or two ago. Out of the box it looks and feels like the real thing, minus the orange cap. The sling broke right away... it was very flimsy. The performance of my particular gun was not as I expected it would be. At first I fired it and it shot towards the left a bit. Adjusting the hop-up made little to no difference. Also, the FPS seemed to be a lot lower than the advertised "400-440" FPS. I'd say it shoots at maybe more around 350 FPS. I will write another review after I've had some more time to tinker with the rifle and further evaluate it's performance.
by seth d. on 2008-07-24 13:01:16
"does any one know what the absolutly best sniper is ive been comparing and contrasting lots of snipers plz send back soon
by pj j. on 2008-07-07 19:15:42
"perfect gun. long range. dead on. absolutely wonderful. worth the money for scope and bipod. this gun is a must have. it is so powerful that it will leave welts for months. i have made kids bleed wit it.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)