Reviews: BLACK EPIC DEAL - G&G Top Tech GR16 Full Metal A3 Blowback Airsoft AEG Rifle

$310.00 $232.50

22 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GG-016-A3
Location: A1-097 WO11-22

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Marques P. on 2009-01-03 22:22:25
"if you read my first review i said it was freaking awesome and it is i have played with this gun more times now and i have added a lithium polymer 11.1v 1600 mah battery and did some internal upgrades so it can handle the lipoly battery. the first time i shot it i was impressed and estimated about 30 bb's per second which is really fast and it was even faster on fully auto so anyway this gun is insane and my friends were amazed. it looks like a regular m16 on the outside but on the inside is where the brilliance happens so anyway this gun is like the only gun brand that is on top of all airsoft. i compared it to the systema my cousin owns and we both decide that g&g is the better one
by Michelle D. on 2008-12-30 23:35:42
"i got this gun for christmas,it's so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Marques P. on 2008-12-23 11:53:57
"to continue on my review before i'v used this gun in some more games at Jericho and Airsoft Playground and people have been askingwhat brand is that and what kind etc. when i told them it was a G&G they were suprised. and when i told them i was only using an 8.4 v battery they were suprised even more. that is when they told me that they were going to get a G&G instead of a Tokyo Marui so anyway this gun is by far the best gun i have ever used i would get this brand of airsoft guns & accessories most of the time. i would reccomend this to anyone. G&G is " THE TOP OF THE LINE" in airsoft guns and acessories.
by Jeffrey K. on 2008-12-04 17:33:43
"The carbine is more compact. My friend has the carbine its awesome too. But, he complains that he doesnt have enough range sometimes. The A2 doesnt have detachable a detatchable handle. Thats the only real difference. If u want range, then get this. If u want compact, get carbine. Hope this helps.
by Jeffrey H. on 2008-11-30 12:07:47
"hey im thinking about getting this gun whats the difference between this and the gr16 a2 carbine i think this one might be more accurate because it has a longer barrel
by Jeffrey K. on 2008-11-24 19:44:35
"just like the guy below me, this gun is freakin awesome!!!! literallly!!!! its very well made. the externals have that great g&g finish and the internals are almost perfect. great ROF and range is good. no wobble at all.


Pros:
High Accuracy
Good Range
Excellent Quality
Good Weight
Can Hold Almost any size battery

Cons:
NONE
by Ryan M. on 2008-11-14 17:20:58
"This gun rocks the boat! Ive had it for a few months now and has been my favorite gun so far. The internals seem reliable too. I have stock internal with a G&P M203 and a nice red dot and this beast dominates the field EZ!!!!!! My only problem has been blowing a fuse.
by Charles C. on 2008-10-12 13:44:40
"excellent gun!!!!!!! almost got in trouble with a security guard!!
by Gannon C. on 2008-09-14 19:28:08
"Hey, I plan to buy this soon, But i am wondering, about the front sight, can i take that one off and replace it with a folding sight(one of those fold up circular sights) and still use the hand guard it came with?
by allen q. on 2008-09-09 17:55:47
"I got this gun last week. This gun is a DOPE! its made of metal. It shoots accurate and it has just enough fps. Get yourself a 9.6v battery and this will be a machine!

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2