Reviews: A&K Full Metal M16 SPR MOD-0 Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle by A&K

$250.00 $199.00

71 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-AK-MOD2
Location: A3-080

Displaying 61 to 71 (of 71 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6 
by Mathew D. on 2008-07-20 14:47:31
"FLIMSY STOCK PROBLEM FIXED... Ok well like some people saying the stock is flimsy and stuff well it works fine for a while but mine broke in the middle of a game but found a better solution if it is bothering you.

1. Ok well to get it to secure better is open the back where you put in the battery and make sure its out. Now use a light and look for a screw you cant miss it trust me, Use a pretty long screwdriver while holding the wires back un-screw it. Now take it out and remove the stock off then what i did is take the little round thing with the circle off the stock insert place. Now just put the stock back on with the wired inserted into the obvious part and screw it back in. Now that the circle thing is not on it the screw can go into the hole better and secure it more.

2. Just open your battery input and tighten the screw if you don't want to remove the circle thing but you can always put it back it slides.

Hope that helped, still questions ill be glad to answer.
by Mathew D. on 2008-07-12 17:50:15
"Yes this gun is both semi, and automatic. Its basically an M16 but modified to be a sniper riffle. It has an original M16 design modified with SPR parts and a full RIS rail and long barrel to make it shoot WAY farther and more powerful. Any more questions and i will be glad to answer.
by bob c. on 2008-07-09 07:34:58
"i think this gun looks awesome!!! my friend chris is getting it and im getting the thompson and were going to battle.i hope this gun is automatic but if it isnt i will still like it a very lot
by Mathew D. on 2008-07-04 13:38:55
"Another questions answered... 1. Any mags fit in this gun just fine as long as its M4/M16 it will fit trust me its a great mag feed system. 2. The sights are great also and easy to adjust very good iron sights but i would get a scope to use this gun as a sniper cause it has range. 3. Finally the rumor revealed many people have asked about this cause a few people spread this cause it happened to them, the stock is NOT flimsy at all ive herd this everywhere and its not true some shipping problems or bad handling from the owners broke theres somehow and spread it around its a GREAT stock and i like it a lot very sturdy and just overall a great stock out there.
by Mathew D. on 2008-07-04 13:33:18
"Questions answered... 1. No there are no magwell problems on the gun what so ever. 2. Any JG mag will fit this gun just fine i have two and one came free with my order and they fit great!!! 3. This gun has RANGE some one said it doesn't it is very good and for experienced airsoft players only. This is only my question review read last one for my thoughts but it definitely 10/10. AMAZING gun, Great range, and Great FPS 400+++ definitely.
by Brendan M. on 2008-07-04 12:40:39
"This is a fairly well put together gun and a good FPS but its not that great for a sniper. Since it comes stock at 400 FPS and most spring/gas snipers go from 400-550 FPS, this has some serious ground to cover. Its good at closer ranges but needs a spring upgrade (preferably an M160). The ROF is OK, shooting around 12 rds/sec, and other M4/M16 mags dont fit nearly as well as the one it comes with. If you really want a sniper just buy a gas or spring one, springs are about $100 and a good gas such as the KJW M700 is $200 like this gun.
by Matthew E. on 2008-07-04 07:39:10
"I got this gum last month and there are some magazines such as JG that will not work in the gun the gun sights do nead to be adjusted overal this is a good gun for any sniper.
by Shanus M. on 2008-06-20 10:50:05
"this gun is soooo good. i love it. I used it in a skirmish and it rocked. The bipod is really good and you should get an extra magazine for it but it is amazing. I would say that it shoots a little less than 400 but maybe thats cuz i was on low charge. But otherwise this gun is a beast.
by nate l. on 2008-06-15 04:34:06
"this was my very first gun although i could use it yet cause its an outdoor gun i must say i was rather impressed. Im hands down the most accurate person on my team and to find an m16 with this kind of accuracate abilities is amazing. ive been able to hit people from far lengths with no problem at all. even though it is a litle heavy to carry its a very reliable and sturdy gun. HANDS DOWN THE MOST ACCURATE M16 AROUND. if u got good accuracy u wont even need the scope its that accurate of a gun
by Mathew D. on 2008-06-06 16:30:22
"I would have to say that this is one of Evike's best guns. Great power, feel, and look. Overall this is a perfect buy. This gun is a ideal sniper and has a comfortable feel. I actually have the scope in the picture and it works great with this gun. This gun is down right AMAZING and is a awesome buy, 100% satisfaction
by Erik D. on 2008-05-29 16:48:25
"This gun is a beast. It is very heavy, so unless you plan on laying prone most of the game, be prepared to carry some serious weight. That said, it shoots great and has wonderful range for a stock gun. Be warned, It can leave some welts on bare skin; even from a distance.

Displaying 61 to 71 (of 71 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6