Reviews: A&K Full Metal M16 SPR MOD-2 Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle by A&K

$250.00 $199.00

73 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-AK-MOD2
Location: A3-080 WO15-M07

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 73 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by eric l. on 2008-12-26 14:11:19
"This gun is the best gun ive owned. I want to know what milimeter silencer it needs and if its anti-clockwise or clockwise?

Webmaster: 14mm negative. Anti-clockwise.
by Karl G. on 2008-12-20 09:47:39
"WOW talk about insane ROF i hooked this up to my custom 12volt LIPOLY battery very custom and my modded 15000 round back pack mag using .4gs with a customed m160 spring and tightbore psg-1 6.0001mm barrel for absolute accuracy and for better seal a aluminum air nozzle with shark bucking for the hop-up and a systema magnum motor making my ROF 2000rpm and my fps 450 with .4's so that way as long as im continuously holding down the trigger on this gun and shooting my modded 3 way revolving grenade launcher i cant miss!
by Cayman P. on 2008-12-19 15:08:48
"as you have done joseph, i shall correct you. this is an SPR. Special Purpose Rifle. it is NOT intended to be used as a sniper rifle, but as a designated marksman's rifle. there is a very large difference between the two, a sniper should be just as effective with a pair of binoculars as with a rifle, but a designated marksman should stick with his squad, and provide long range accurate for for those "hard to reach" places. besides all that mess, i would like to express that i believe this is a fine rifle for the purpose it was made for.
by Joseph C. on 2008-12-05 18:51:25
"Well where to start, all these negative responses and NOOB statements Like will a BOX mag fit cause I want to dominate. Apparently some of you dont play realistic skirmishes or scenerios. A sniper should be accurate realistic in weight have a mid cap or standard cap magazine and there should be no issue with ROF cause its designed to be a SNIPER not a CQB where ROF is important. All of you NOOBs talking about box mags and ROF go buy a short RIS M4 made for CQB, this is a SNIPER if you didnt hit him with the first shot you shouldnt have wasted the time firing in the first place. For the cost of this AEG you can easily create a really well balanced sniper rifle a few upgrades and you should be able to shoot with the best of them. Also remeber this is a DBoy (Boyi) AEG its a well made cost effective knock-off of the more expensive versions. I currently own 3 DBoy AEG's and it consistantly out performs my more expensive Classic Army M4. So to those of you who actually know what you are talking about good luck out there in the field, and remember a SNIPER does not understand the phrase "Spray and Pray" . A sniper doesnt worry about ROF just FPS!
by Mathew D. on 2008-12-04 18:26:01
"Accuracy- AMAZING!!! its a sniper but just with the capability to go full auto so its dead on.
by Shanus M. on 2008-12-01 21:16:40
"i dunno what you guys are taking about? Shooting 430 fps heck no it doesn't shoot even 400. Im running a lipoly 11.1v and i get 26 RPS but at about 360. Thats without downgrading or anything I UPGRADED The battery and it shoots less thatn 400 so no it doesn't have good range but its a decent assault and a ok close range sniper. So if you wanna snipe get a ghillie suit and hide in some bushes. Then you can pop up and scare some people and lite em up.
by Paul G. on 2008-11-26 19:19:22
"this gun is awesome my friend has it by far the best and coolest gun in is very accurateand hurts like crap!!!!
by stacey s. on 2008-11-23 07:46:42
"Oh yeah Trudy............... the box mag should fit it. get the 2nd one. the $6ollar one. it shoul fit fine. If you want to be a sniper i recommend the 400 round clips they're more stealthy( more stealthy). hope this helps you.
by Ryan H. on 2008-11-15 22:42:14
"awsome awsome awsome, 397-400 fps right out of the box , solid. worth the $200
by stacey s. on 2008-11-15 09:42:32
"Can anyone PLEASE tell me how long the gun is (from the flashhider to the end of the full stock)? :)
by Mathew D. on 2008-11-05 13:16:29
"Length is about a little over 2"-4" estimated cause it connects to part of outer barrel. yea getting silencer for mine so i just measured it and its not to big in pic its from top of flash hider to front sight.
by Maria A. on 2008-11-04 20:02:54
"If it is not to much trouble, can some one tell me the length of the whole flashhider?

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 73 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...