Reviews: A&K Full Metal M16 SPR MOD-2 Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle by A&K

$250.00 $199.00

74 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-AK-MOD2
Location: A3-080 WO15-M07 L2-T03

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 74 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Robert F. on 2008-10-03 19:04:51
"This was my first "High Dollar" gun. This gun is probably the best gun i have owned. I went from a $50 BoyI to this. Quite the difference. This gun is very accurate at a distance with the right bbs. I reccomend this to anyone willing to spend $200.
by Dan V. on 2008-10-01 13:26:41
"Yes i Understand That but this isn't the only gun where it happens. You can find it on all of the products here for the most part. I am fine with answering questions just please do so in the forums or email or call the staff they will know more than anyone. And i completely agree with you that this deserves 5 stars, it truly is an amazing gun. I have had it for 3 months now
by Mathew D. on 2008-09-30 19:58:46
"Hey this gun deserves 65+ 5 star ratings so might as well have the rating and answer questions at same time.
by Dan V. on 2008-09-28 22:11:59
"Its Full Auto. Now please for the love of god if you have a question go to the forum. it skews the rating of the gun and makes people who want to actually know about t go through all of the pointless reviews that only contain Q&A. Thank you. Oh and this gun is epic...end of story. Buy It.
by Mathew D. on 2008-09-28 15:10:14
"14mm CCW (counter clockwise) silencer will fit. Must have small Allen wrench to unscrew flash hider/ small outer barrel.
by Mathew D. on 2008-09-24 16:44:02
"Check other reviews for details but around 430 chronod with a range better than what the person below me had with his run on sentence. range is better than most snipers and not just AEG all snipers. Basically Barrett look feel range and AMAZING accuracy.
by colby t. on 2008-09-22 00:04:48
"what is the fps im thinking on getting this hows the rate of fire????plz respond this gun looks hella cooll and i seen lots of reviews im not sure on the fps
by karl e. on 2008-09-21 14:56:07
"ok this is one cool m16 every one on my team had ether a m4, m16 or an mp5 a4 i am the only one with a g36c one guy has this and puts it in a drag bag he has a scope that is the same size as the one on the picture the thing is so heavy that he dose not always use it insted he uses an m40. this gun can not take out a tanka m700 and the range is not the best but looks so cool
by Mathew D. on 2008-09-13 18:11:43
"Correct Measured actual barrel length and 509mm is perfect. Actually a little less but just figuring your getting a new one with the order since you asked. I would get a Prometheus 509mm inner tightbore barrel, Down right best you can buy and what im getting when i fully upgrade my internals.
by Arthur K. on 2008-09-11 03:12:41
"Inner barrel length for this rifle is around 509mm (m16 length)
by stephen b. on 2008-08-28 05:12:16
"i go this rifle about a month ago and it works amazing fps is great and it is really reliable in a fight u should totally get this gun oh and also it comes with a bi-pod and a one point tactical sling
by james f. on 2008-08-20 18:18:22
"GET THIS GUN....IT IS SWEET.sniped people everywhere now they want let me go to anymore airsoft wars.oh and yes i clocked mine at 438

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 74 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...