Reviews: A&K Full Metal M16 SPR MOD-0 Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle by A&K

$250.00 $199.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

71 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-AK-MOD2
Location: A3-080

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 71 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Dan V. on 2008-09-28 22:11:59
"Its Full Auto. Now please for the love of god if you have a question go to the forum. it skews the rating of the gun and makes people who want to actually know about t go through all of the pointless reviews that only contain Q&A. Thank you. Oh and this gun is epic...end of story. Buy It.
by Mathew D. on 2008-09-28 15:10:14
"14mm CCW (counter clockwise) silencer will fit. Must have small Allen wrench to unscrew flash hider/ small outer barrel.
by Mathew D. on 2008-09-24 16:44:02
"Check other reviews for details but around 430 chronod with a range better than what the person below me had with his run on sentence. range is better than most snipers and not just AEG all snipers. Basically Barrett look feel range and AMAZING accuracy.
by colby t. on 2008-09-22 00:04:48
"what is the fps im thinking on getting this hows the rate of fire????plz respond this gun looks hella cooll and i seen lots of reviews im not sure on the fps
by karl e. on 2008-09-21 14:56:07
"ok this is one cool m16 every one on my team had ether a m4, m16 or an mp5 a4 i am the only one with a g36c one guy has this and puts it in a drag bag he has a scope that is the same size as the one on the picture the thing is so heavy that he dose not always use it insted he uses an m40. this gun can not take out a tanka m700 and the range is not the best but looks so cool
by Mathew D. on 2008-09-13 18:11:43
"Correct Measured actual barrel length and 509mm is perfect. Actually a little less but just figuring your getting a new one with the order since you asked. I would get a Prometheus 509mm inner tightbore barrel, Down right best you can buy and what im getting when i fully upgrade my internals.
by Arthur K. on 2008-09-11 03:12:41
"Inner barrel length for this rifle is around 509mm (m16 length)
by stephen b. on 2008-08-28 05:12:16
"i go this rifle about a month ago and it works amazing fps is great and it is really reliable in a fight u should totally get this gun oh and also it comes with a bi-pod and a one point tactical sling
by james f. on 2008-08-20 18:18:22
"GET THIS GUN....IT IS SWEET.sniped people everywhere now they want let me go to anymore airsoft wars.oh and yes i clocked mine at 438 fps.lol
by Cindy H. on 2008-08-08 18:29:00
"BEST GUN EVER MADE IN LIFE besides custom g36c
suggested accessories
1. cheap BSA scope approx $24 (full metal too)
2. full metal mounts $12
3. box mag $50
sniper plus support gunner equals never lost a game with this thing the onley problen is stock wobbles i fixed that and bottom rail fell off fixed that to but it took me 30 min. and if you have a scope that hits the rearsights just take it off i used a knife buy it u wont regrete it
by Mathew D. on 2008-08-03 13:36:19
"Questions answered. 1. Yes comes with an amazing 8.4, 1500Mah battery or some High Mah. 2. Yes chrono over 400++ Fps
by david l. on 2008-07-30 18:21:34
"okay this gun is awsome. i got it at evike today, it has a really good rate of fire and it tears stuff up on auto. and to top it off its long barrel gives it some sick distance. awsome gun for $200

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 71 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...