Reviews: UHC MAGNUM Style Spring Revolver (8" Barrel) - Silver

$24.99

18 Customer Reviews
Model: AP-UA941S
Location: U14-048 WO6-09

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Chilton E. on 2013-09-14 07:30:11
"This gun, is, AMAZING. I ordered two of them for my CQB loadout and they preformed well. They do occasionally jam, but the de-cocking system works when that happens so you'll be able to work on whatever jammed it.
Pros-
Low cost
Good weight
Looks cool on the field
Easy to operate
Good CQB starter side arm

Cons-
Mostly plastic
Accuracy lacks
No speed loaders for it
Shells are plastic and can wobble in the cylinder
Your'e getting what you're paying for

Over all, I'd give this gun a 4.5/5 . If you're just starting to get into airsoft in a CQB environment, be sure to pick one up. You can't afford not to!
by Sam H. on 2013-08-03 12:21:11
"Alright I wanna start this review with, HOLY POO! What a gun! You lood and feel like a total bad booty! I mean sure it's not too powerful and the accuracy isn't that amazing, but ya know it's only $25! So now to the pros and cons.

Pros
Feels amazing in your hand
Has a good weight to it
Very realistic
Good Price
Lots of badbootyness!
Cocking hammer has a great resistance but not too much

Cons
FPS is only about 260 w/0.12 240 w/ 0.20
Accuracy is a little shabby
Wish the shells were metal

Well over a great buy for me personally! O and probably a good idea to get extra shells but your call!
by Tim R. on 2012-07-25 12:00:49
"Out of my entire order, this and the bayonet were my favorite. It feels quite sturdy, and while it isn't the heaviest, it still has a nice weight. If you want to adjust the sight, you have to unscrew it. This is definitely an awesome gun!
by Angel B. on 2012-05-13 13:59:14
"This gun is absolutely amazing. It's powerful and easy to use. This is a gun for backyard games or even a backup weapon. It's rof is only held back by how fast you can cock it and for me I emptied out all 6 shots in like 5 seconds

Pros:cheap
Ease of use
Good rof
Fair fps
Feels sturdy
Good weight
Hopup
Spare shells
Metal where it counts

Cons:lame range
Lame accuracy
Mostly plastic but you get what you paid for it right?
by garrett g. on 2012-01-09 15:06:17
"good back yard gun but not for airsoft

pros feels good in hand -just like real gun

cons low fps - not good range
by dvir b. on 2011-11-02 09:54:27
"i recommend this thing for 5 stars.really great gun it's all platic but works great and fell like it's all metal.the shells not falls and saftey and so on.
really professional revolver and i love it.
by Garrett C. on 2010-12-27 17:03:34
"First off I would like to say this gun is mad fun. I used it in a little 2 v 2 today (springers only). It was inaccurate and not too powerful. It is made of fairly cheap looking plastic but felt fairly durable. The shells fall out easily and are easy to lose, so be careful or also order the spare shell pack. :)
by Christian M. on 2009-02-18 19:45:36
"This is a fun gun. It's HUGE! It's badass haha. I've had it for a couple hours now and I agree, it's not very accurate. Funny thing is it was more accurate for me when I was not using the iron sights.
You can't spin this gun if you were thinking of doing that.
You can reload the gun without taking out the shells.
by nyle f. on 2008-10-16 20:17:43
"you pull the hammer back to cock it lol _'-'_
!@#$%^&*()!@#$%^&*(()!$%!#%^$&#&*^$*(&am-
p;*($^$%^GSGHSFHJGHJKDGHFGHDFGJDGHJFJKHK
by nyle f. on 2008-10-16 20:15:07
"this isnt the best revolver you can get but if your the revolver type this is a fun gun just to have in little air soft wars.
by ryan d. on 2008-10-13 19:32:34
"so um not to be a noob but how DO you cock it?other than that looks tottaly BA!!!!!!!
by Isaac W. on 2008-09-20 11:50:19
"It is good as everyone says.
Press the bb into the shell with a tabletop to insure that it is properly located for power. and the rear sight is adjustable.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2