Reviews: A&K Full Metal M249 MK-I SAW Airsoft AEG w/ Electric Drum Mag

$300.00 $240.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-M249-SAW

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Ben P. on 2013-03-10 17:44:14
"Had this gun for a while now and over all its a pretty good gun.

Pros
Plenty of ammo
durable
almost real world weight
easy to upgrade


Cons
Range
power
trigger sticks (easy to fix if you know how to work an allen wrench)
by KENNETH d. on 2011-02-17 13:23:01
"@ nico, its most likely the trigger switch in the gearbox, a 10 dollar part thats simple to replace

love my SAW btw good solid support gun
by Nico M. on 2010-09-16 17:46:39
"This was an AMAZING gun but it after a few shots, it broke so I got it fixed but then when I shot it again it kept shooting and i didnt have my hand on the trigger and even when i turned on the safety it kept shooting so I took out the battery. How can I fix this problem?
by Cohin R. on 2010-01-25 14:40:21
"I bought this gun and its great for cover fire and such. I had a problem with its shooting and had to send it in once but it was soon fixed. The range is where i was most disappointed in it. It barely reached 50 feet with .2 g bbs and a fully charged battery and that really upset me. Its not very good manuverablility and im a pretty big guy so all I can say is buy this if your playing with very open spaces cause this gun is great for that type of playing at pretty close range. Also i love the battery it lasts very long.
by Matt V. on 2009-03-12 09:07:23
"DAM!!. It's a beast at 15 pounds. I love that i'm not gonna complain at that it feels more realistic.

Here's what a i bought-
1- A&k M249 Mk1
1-gemtech silencer
1-guarder black sling
1-m249 fake bullets ( like the one on evike both steel and realistic)
1- red dot scope with mount
1-box of bb's (50,000) almost done with those.
1- A&k Black Drum mag (winding much easier don't need batteries)

That's it it's awesome.


Pro's:Heavy.Realistic,Loud,Well-made,Cheap,FPS,Accurate.-


Con's:nothing couldn't find 1 thing to bitch about.
by Connor D. on 2008-12-23 15:30:27
"THIS IS THE BEST GUN EVER. It is FULL metal, pumps out 9 RPS with the battery it came with, gives you 360-370 at the chrono, and is perfect for cover fire. This gun will improve your body strength by a crap-load. Its so heavy. You just needa stay behind your squad, and fire at all of dem otha biches. Youl be raping with this mofo. The mag is SICK-NASTY good, and the regular m4 mag it comes with is good too (50rd, non winding.) The package comes with the gun, box mag, m4 mag, trickle charger, 8.4v battery and a 100 rd speedloader.
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-05 22:51:00
"The other sites that sells this rifle is the old version. And they most likely don't have a the nice gun case that you can't buy anywhere else. If you are thinking about a A&K M249, make sure you get the new version here!
by zane p. on 2008-06-12 02:37:49
"very nice gun to own but the fps seems off to me but still nice gun to own

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)