Reviews: A&K Full Metal M249 MK II SAW Airsoft AEG w/ Electric Drum Mag

$360.00 $290.00

85 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-M249-MKII-BK
Location: L3-038 3-01-00-5-0 3-01-02-5-0 3-01-04-5-0 3-01-06-5-0 3-01-08-5-0 3-01-10-5-0 3-01-12-5-0 3-01-14-5-0

Displaying 61 to 72 (of 85 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8   
by Brian N. on 2008-11-19 09:25:35
"Would it be best to use .20gram bbs or .25gram bbs?
by Karen D. on 2008-11-13 19:28:23
"looks awesome, but does it shoot 8mm or 6mm, I rated it only 4 stars cause it would stink if it shot8mm
by Matt S. on 2008-10-16 16:16:38
"joseph, no, that isnt a comment, SO ASK QUESTIONS ON THE FORUM RETARD!!!
by Alec E. on 2008-10-12 23:54:07
"wiring is terrible. battery is terrible. box mag u have to fiddle with a little but u can get it t work decent. i recomend a new spring and possibly a lipoly. its also really fun to shoot. it literally shoots forever.
by Ryan Y. on 2008-09-30 08:12:07
"You can fit the foregrip on it if you buy the RIS for it first. You can fit up to a lipoly and/or larger battery / spare battery for it. Please direct questions to the forums.
by Andres L. on 2008-09-26 15:35:31
"two things. 1. can i put a foregrip on this and 2. can i put a larger battery??
by Chris D. on 2008-09-25 23:46:59
"im a suport gunner and just split the work up evenly you bring it you carry it
by karl e. on 2008-09-21 15:22:18
"i love this but i always feel sorry for the support gunner that has to lug this around and has to wear a three day assult pack with all our ammo and ten box mags for the saw, water,food,tools,batteries,gas, other guns,external parts, and a launcher with grenades
by Chris D. on 2008-09-20 17:13:59
"though it may not need to upgraded I plan on making this a really powerfull gun, I understand that the gun is very nice as is but if I could change the gun in any way, and I can, I would do so
by Pierre M. on 2008-09-20 14:01:41
"This new version by A&K that Evike carries does not require a new hopup bucking, everything is reliable as is stock. You don't have to replace anything for it to work perfectly until if they wear off.
by Chris D. on 2008-09-20 12:51:33
"hey thanks for answering Chad, what would be the best brand and how much does it usually run???
by chad w. on 2008-09-20 10:26:44
"hey chris i would say u would wanna get a new m249 hop up bucking. that is what i would do first

Displaying 61 to 72 (of 85 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8