Reviews: Pre-Order ETA 02/28/2038 A&K Full Metal M249 MK II SAW Airsoft AEG w/ Electric Drum Mag

$350.00 $297.50

This item is currently Out of Stock

83 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-M249-MKII
Location: L3-038 WSO1-T5

Displaying 61 to 72 (of 83 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7   
by Matt S. on 2008-10-16 16:16:38
"joseph, no, that isnt a comment, SO ASK QUESTIONS ON THE FORUM RETARD!!!
by Alec E. on 2008-10-12 23:54:07
"wiring is terrible. battery is terrible. box mag u have to fiddle with a little but u can get it t work decent. i recomend a new spring and possibly a lipoly. its also really fun to shoot. it literally shoots forever.
by Ryan Y. on 2008-09-30 08:12:07
"You can fit the foregrip on it if you buy the RIS for it first. You can fit up to a lipoly and/or larger battery / spare battery for it. Please direct questions to the forums.
by Andres L. on 2008-09-26 15:35:31
"two things. 1. can i put a foregrip on this and 2. can i put a larger battery??
by Chris D. on 2008-09-25 23:46:59
"im a suport gunner and just split the work up evenly you bring it you carry it
by karl e. on 2008-09-21 15:22:18
"i love this but i always feel sorry for the support gunner that has to lug this around and has to wear a three day assult pack with all our ammo and ten box mags for the saw, water,food,tools,batteries,gas, other guns,external parts, and a launcher with grenades
by Chris D. on 2008-09-20 17:13:59
"though it may not need to upgraded I plan on making this a really powerfull gun, I understand that the gun is very nice as is but if I could change the gun in any way, and I can, I would do so
by Pierre M. on 2008-09-20 14:01:41
"This new version by A&K that Evike carries does not require a new hopup bucking, everything is reliable as is stock. You don't have to replace anything for it to work perfectly until if they wear off.
by Chris D. on 2008-09-20 12:51:33
"hey thanks for answering Chad, what would be the best brand and how much does it usually run???
by chad w. on 2008-09-20 10:26:44
"hey chris i would say u would wanna get a new m249 hop up bucking. that is what i would do first
by Chris D. on 2008-09-20 10:21:41
"I cant wait to get my saw in a week, cananyone recomend the best first upgrade I should do, I will be useing this at night and in battle lasting up to 32 hours. plz answer thx
by robert s. on 2008-09-14 20:36:50
"drill a hole in the bak or the side of the stock
with a drill then if it's not big enough dril till it fits try not to crack it

Displaying 61 to 72 (of 83 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7