Reviews: JB Unicorn 14mm Anti-clockwise Airsoft Mock Suppressor.(Long)

$39.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

15 Customer Reviews
Model: BRL-JB11

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Jordan L. on 2010-04-08 19:32:38
"Very awesome looking silencer. It makes my mod5 look very real. My friends comment on how I have the best looking gun in the group. The one con however is it scratches REAL easy. I would suggest getting a different silencer because since silencers are mainly just for looks you should at least get one that doesnt scratch just by touching a bush.
by Doug C. on 2010-01-29 16:50:07
"Got this silencer today to cover the extended inner barrel on my CM.035. It is absolutely beautiful. JBU 8.25in SUPPRESSOR is printed on the silencer. Fits standard 14mm CCW or Anti-Clockwise threads just fine, and looks great on an AK-74UN. Thanks Evike and JBU!
by Chris S. on 2009-09-19 15:22:07
"JBU makes great silencers, and the guy below who said it doesnt work is wrong cussilencers properly packed with foam do quiet the shot quite a bit.

good silencer good tight fitting threads wont have problems with clone threaded barrel with this one.
by william l. on 2009-09-04 20:22:50
"hi i was wondering if this would fit on a dpms m4 s-system? been looking at one and this seems to be the perfect silencer for it but idk if the threads are right
by Rudy T. on 2009-04-17 18:06:50
"It's decent for the price. I like the way it looks on my KWA M16. Some pros are that it's really light, clean finish, and its really long. The only thing i didn't like about it is, if you have an inner barrel that runs into this suppressor, then it makes a "whommpa" sound. But other than that, its a really cool suppressor.
by Pat C. on 2009-01-11 22:37:07
"excellent suppressor, looks, feels, threads, everything is great about this. lightweight so doesn't add weight to a gun to make it more of a pain to maneuver besides the extra 8.25 inches. Awesome on a m16 or m4 but even better on a type 96 making the gun overall about 53 inches long. thats why i make the maneuverability comment.
by jake f. on 2008-12-07 18:48:13
"OMG...THIS IS DEFINATELY THE LIGHTEST MOCK IVE HAD...AWSOME(CONSIDERING MOCKS DO NOTHING BUT LOOK GOOD)...............GET IT!!!
by Nathan T. on 2008-11-30 16:39:19
"Ok people... this is will fit any 14mm negative threaded gun... so if you look around on the info for the the gun, and it says 14mm negative threads... buy this
by Heather M. on 2008-11-29 13:01:59
"Will this fit an MP5 A5 RAS?If someone could let me know that would be great.
by greg g. on 2008-10-15 15:33:50
"just puit this on my ics cqb m4 pistol..it just looks badazzz first off with it. got a new tight bore too(301mm) could go longer maybe even 363mm. I didnt think it would actually suppress any sound but the sound of my piston is noticeably less noisy and makes a neat popping sound.also the end screws off if you want a tracer unit . its only 40 bucks so i say buy it if you need a barrel extension and dont have a 100 bucks to drop. 5/5
by Chris Y. on 2008-10-13 18:40:25
"In response to Nathan's review. Firearms supressors actually don't have any foam in them, they either have a set of coils on the inside and an expansion chamber or they just have an expansion chamber with many chambers in them. I bought this too but I'm new to airsoft and didn't know that airsoft guns used foam to suppress the sound. It doesn't do a good job but it makes your gun more accurate for some reason. If you like Nathan, you do something I did, I took a firearm suppressor and took out the expansion chamber (cause you cant have a suppressor in California) and used the airsoft foam in it. The coils at the end of the suppressor actaully make a cool echoing zzzziiiiing! sound as each BB passes through it.
by austin p. on 2008-10-12 14:56:53
"i have an m4 with a standard barrel. If i buy this how long should i make my inner barrel?

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2