Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

AGM M14 Full Size Airsoft Spring Powered Sniper Rifle + Red Dot & Flashlight (Color: Black)

70 Customer Reviews

by Travis R. on 11/14/2008
"I've had this gun for at least 6 months and it's still working like it was right out of the box. Very sturdy. Obviously the scope sucks, but the flash light is BEAST. I'd say the flash light alone could cost $30. But overall this is a good hard hitting gun. ~~~10/10~~~
by Mitchell H. on 11/13/2008
"I have the same thing except its a little shorter and its amazing. Totally worth the $45. I wouldnt use it for long range sniping, but its good for up to about 150 feet. I would recomend getting another mag though because you run out pretty fast. I dont think that the laser sight is that good but the iron sights that are on it already are amazing. You can dial a 50 ft shot to a 150 ft shot in nothing flat. The bad part is that its a little heavy, the RIS covers the view of the rear iron sights, the windage sights take forever to dial in, and the only parts that are metal are the rear sights, the elevation and windage dials, and the cocking mechanism; everything else is ABS plastic. Its got a great realistic feel though and looks and shoots like a $100 gun. Oh, and its accuracy is amazing too. I can get a 10 in cluster at about 100ft. A MUST BUY!!! EVEN IF YOUR NEW TO AIRSOFT!!!
by Alex C. on 11/08/2008
"this gun is one of the best spring guns i have ever had and it it holdsabout32 bbs or less. and if you like free things go to

http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=695546 they have a lot of


stuff there just make an account and away you go also this gun rockssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss-
ssssssssssssssss !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i highly sugest this gun


five stars
by shawn w. on 10/30/2008
"how many rounds does this hold couse i dont like guns that use shells
by Alex C. on 10/27/2008
"this is one of the best spfing siper guns you can buy it is not to hard to cock and it is very accurate with .20 bbs i highly suggest this gunbecause the onei got fame with hop up which is very usefull dependingif u use .12 or .20 this is my favorite spring gun i have and i think that ifyou are looking to buy a spring gun buy this one its the best i love it.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
by sam t. on 10/27/2008
"jkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjkjk were building airsoft course. but he is putting up cash and it would be illegal 4 us 2 trick or treat anyway cause were 19.
by Justin R. on 10/25/2008
"this gun is one of my best snipers. trash the red bot its useless. it is so accuate wen i took it to holly wood sports in bellflower and
by Alex C. on 10/15/2008
"the reviews for theis gun looks great but how many rds can it hold i give it 5
by Park R. on 10/02/2008
"This gun is amazing! And I'm not just a 10 year old springer, I have a kjw m700 and an echo1 m16, but this gun is #1 more accurate than the m16 and 2. has lasted WAY longer. The scope is garbage, I just use the iron sights.
by denise a. on 09/29/2008
"get rid of the scope it sucks keep the batteries for combat flash light and im her son this is the only acc i got lol
by denise a. on 09/29/2008
"this gun is all right scrap the scope the flashlight is good almost terrible fps you could shoot it and it would take a good 10 seconds to reach your target now thats slow i got the irregular pitch spring for 20 dollars and it has improved so much you can save the rail but you cant line up the stock sights and keep them as low as you can go very accurate get the . 20 gram bbs or this gun will suck somewhat hard to cock and can hurt your hand dont take it apart!!! if your a begginer or youll end up like me and have little springs come shooting out of it and dont know where they go but over all i make almost everyone i hit fall down unless ther far away then they cant feel it which is gay but overall great begginers gun youll be impressed watch out the scope screws came stripped but you dont need it anyway hope this helps
by mark b. on 07/06/2008
"this is a great gun for beginners. It goes extremely fast for the price and has great accessories. I would recommend this gun to anyone
by Callum W. on 01/14/2017
"When it came back in early fall 2016, it came in a strange box...
But before I messed up the hop-up, it shot great! (Then I messed up the sights and hop up) For a beginner dmr, great value.

Pros:
Realistic
Good fps
Solid build
Flashlight

Cons:
Red dot
Charging handle
Loose magazine
Sling mounts
Sight is kinda fragile
DON'T TOUCH THE HOP UP!!!!!

Over all, 4.5/5
by Darrcy M. on 12/31/2012
"This gun is really decent for the price. Although, the only metal parts of the gun are the iron sight, sling rail, and the inner & outer barrel of the gun. I'm a bit disappointed that the cocking mechanism is plastic and not metal, but so far it's sturdy. I don't understand why other reviewers are complaining about how hard it is to cock the gun. For me, it was easy. I think people just need to lift more weights and not complain on how hard it is to pull a spring action airsoft gun.

Pros:
-Accurate
-Sturdy
-Great buy for the price
-Lightweight
-Included flashlight is decent, has many purposes

Cons:
-Paint on the metal parts easily smirs off
-Included "Red Dot" isn't very reliable and gives away position very easily
-Some parts in the box weren't included (in my box, the screws for the gun weren't included)

All-in-all, I'd suggest buying this just for laughs and giggles. It's not the greatest M14, but neither the worst. It's functional and gets the work done. That's the important part.
by Zachary B. on 11/24/2012
"This gun was a great buy its always being used and my friends all love using it (unless they got a good aeg)

Pros:
Accurate
Decent Range
Good for target shooting
Actually pretty good on the feild

Cons:
At first spring can be hard to pull back but becomes easier with use