Reviews: JG M4 Commando Airsoft AEG Rifle w Skeleton Side Folding Stock (Enhanced Li-Po Ready Upgraded Gearbox)

$140.00 $119.00

21 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-M733TSF
Location: A3-029

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Robert L. on 2010-01-13 18:08:06
"This gun is amazing it has an amazing rate of fire, its has great fps, its is small and light and awsome, this gun is a great buy for the pric and it is very sturdy!!!!
by Scott S. on 2009-10-04 15:03:06
"First of all i think this gun is great for the price and good for anyone.When I pulled it out of the box I just loved it. It feels great,it spits bbs out like no tommorrow,and great battery life.Way better than my jg ak47 i had. Just awesome, but if you buy this gun you might want to consider buying a couple extra mags. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Evan E. on 2009-09-21 14:51:32
"The M733 TSF is the perfect gun for just about anyone! It is accurate and the fps averages around 380, which gives quite the punch. The gun itself is super durable and well built. Not only is the stock fun to mess around with, it is as sturdy as the rest of the body. Best gun for the price, and well worth it. I would use .2 g bbs for better accuracy. Also, I've heard that some people claim that the gun has a non-removable carry handle. This is not true, the handle is removable. I've been very happy with the results and will never regret it. Have fun! Buy it!
by hunter L. on 2009-09-20 11:43:26
"im guessing this is only semi auto??????? cus iwant this as a semi auto sniper


Webmaster: This gun has full and semi auto options. Most AEG's are the same unless stated.
by jack c. on 2009-09-15 20:56:13
"When i first got this gun i didnt like it because it was very losse and very cheap looking to me but then i test friend it and i like the ROF but the range isent so great.....

pros:
good ROF
cool looking
FUN TO SHOOT!

cons:
plastic body
dosent shoot that far
kinda wobbly
by evan r. on 2009-09-13 14:42:06
"this gun is awesome! good fps and cool realistic look.
by Chase S. on 2009-01-09 21:20:48
"now having this gun for a while i take back what i said about starters its a great gun! but in the long run buy a new battery with it.
by Terry P. on 2008-12-09 12:24:32
"This gun is a beast would recomend for anyone The stock is solid and is fun to flip it around
by Chase S. on 2008-10-21 18:36:19
"this is a great gun! good fps. i would recommend for starters

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2