Reviews: Limit One Per Order UKarms M998 Airsoft Spring Pistol Basically Free Give Away

$1.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

69 Customer Reviews
Model: Limit-One-AP-M998

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Barry D. on 2010-04-02 20:20:42
"Yeah so this lil' springer iv'e heard is a good 99 cent pistol for the money, i ordered one and 2 really good masks and im waiting for them to be dilivered.
by Jake D. on 2010-04-01 19:53:56
"It's good enough value. I think I'll buy one of these with every order I place here from now on.
- Leaves a welt at close range if you can believe it!
Why wouldn't you want a bunch of mini pistols sitting around on your table or desk?
by Tera T. on 2010-03-31 11:40:26
"Well, what can I say. Mine broke on the first day (nothing a little tape can't fix). Let's see, the range is horrible, fps is unbearable, and it's basically a chunk of cheap plastic. If your enemy is three feet away, this gun is a beast, but seriously.......... it's $0.99. For $0.99, this is the perfect little gun to plink with around the house or for those times you have nothing to do.
by William C. on 2009-09-09 11:50:06
"Come on now, it's a 99 cent springer, how much can you ask for? I bought it with some mini paintballs just for kicks and it was actually kinda fun.

P.S. To the guy whose slide flew across his room: That sounds really, really fun.
by Bryce P. on 2009-04-03 12:14:04
"this gun is a great gun to fool around with considering it is only 99cents. it is a great deal and you should definently add it to your cart. it is great as a side arm in inside battles and fun to shoot your little brother with if he is making you mad, (it doesnt really hurt stings for a few seconds)
by Wesley B. on 2009-03-07 20:00:16
"Awesome little springer, this one is the best nearly free airsoft spring pistol sold by any airsoft seller online, the plastic is weak and breaks easy, the mold is crappy but it shoots hard for it's size!

it's about 2/3 the size of the original so it's perfect for kids' hands.

Buy it with your next order!
by zach g. on 2009-02-07 18:49:03
"i got one with my last purchase took it out racked the slide back let it go then the slide flew across my room and it never went back on
by Joe M. on 2009-02-04 17:16:37
"this guns is actually good for 99 cents, but when i was loading it for the third time, the spring came out of the lock and hit slapped againts the top of the magazine and broke a piece off. and it only goes like 20 feet before falling, but come on its 99 cents.
by sharon r. on 2008-11-16 08:38:19
"this gun is sweet! it shoots about 15 to 30 ft and the laser it comes with rocks! i cocked it back once though and the slide broke, but come on its FREE. one wierd thing is that mine was a usp instead of the sig shown in the picture.
by Bud M. on 2008-10-02 08:40:29
"OK, it shoots about 15 feet and then hits the ground, but its only 99 cents, i'm pleased with it
by Chip S. on 2008-09-17 17:50:56
"oh so awesome ima sell all my guns to get like 100 f these and that tape package deal on here i love stupid pointless things
by ryan s. on 2008-08-26 22:11:01
"this gun kicks butt with .12 bb, not so good with .20 bb but great for 99 cents

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...