Reviews: Limit One Per Order UKarms M998 Airsoft Spring Pistol Basically Free Give Away

$1.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

69 Customer Reviews
Model: Limit-One-AP-M998

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by ramon g. on 2011-01-22 10:36:58
"i got this gun with my kwa m4 order and i got it cause i mean look at the price 99 cents you cant go wrong. its obviously not a good gun. but anyways the range is like max 30feet and i shot myself with it and it dosent hurt what so ever. if you order off here you should get it though . for 99 cents its a good gun(cant go wrong with stuff under a dollar)
by Thomas H. on 2011-01-09 10:16:38
"Very nice. Useful for a game of ten paces. This is kind of cheap, but it shoots suprisingly hard. I have a co2 pistol that i lost the clip for. While i'm waiting for my clips to come in the mail, I'll definetly use this
by TyAnn W. on 2010-12-15 19:59:31
"this little plastic pistiol is so fun to play around with even though it came broke it is great to have. i have acutally used this in wars and got people out from close range of course. i want to buy like 50 more. BUY THIS IT IS GREAT.
by jack b. on 2010-12-11 08:18:26
"i love this gun. it is so amazing, i got it with my 1911 and it is much better than i thought it would be. it shoots 175-200 fps and it actually stings a litte from 15 feet away. it is very very sturdy, which is suprising since it is ALL plastic. it is the best gun for the price, if you are ordering just get this gun with it, it is well worth the dollar.
by Justeven H. on 2010-10-21 19:26:34
"Its great after its properly fiddled with and lubricated internally, as well as having the little imperfections on the inside removed.

Pros:
Great as a last resort boot pistol, but not much more other than that or just fiddling around at home worth a friend as a prank. =\

Cons:
differs from gun to gun as I've read from the reviews.
by Elyse P. on 2010-09-19 09:25:07
"I love this pistol! its fun to play with. Although I broke mine yesterday, it was great! I wanna get another.
by brennan b. on 2010-09-14 07:35:00
"this gun, its 99 cents, but shoots about 15 feet... if u want to buy a cheap pistol with your AEG, just at least spend a few more dollars on a pistol that you can actually use. there is a 10 dollar spring 1911 with a speed loader and a case and about 270 FPS or so, and imagine that it is possibly useful.
by Colin O. on 2010-09-12 15:19:35
"Awesome clip release, easy to fix, great for learning about fixing guns, good for desk wars
by Zach A. on 2010-09-08 13:54:41
"ok... right off the bat this lil springer looked really cool. its small...kinda for a 7 year olds hand. but it actually hurts kinda which is cool. i got this for my friend and he shot himself. be careful not to cock it too hard because it will lift off but all u do is push it back on.

P.S. i actually thought my slide would fly across my room too
by Lucas S. on 2010-06-13 10:35:20
"I love it! well if it was any more then a buck i may not. it shoots hard for its size. but if u grip the slide 2 hard why u r cocking it the slide dents. i use it as my sidearm because im like 12 and not a hardcore airsofter.
by Ryan D. on 2010-06-03 22:56:21
"i bought this and got it today, no problems. i got my 1 dollars worth of enjoyment out of this in an hour.
by Catherine P. on 2010-04-22 15:07:45
"fun little gun. my brother doesnt like being shot by powerful guns so i bought a couple of these and a bucket of ammo and had a little war. well, performance wise, its amazing considering the price. it stings on bare skin just a little, but i barely feel it anywhere else. it comes with like 20 test BBs. As a joke i brought this to an airsoft war with friends, and i got used to the feeling of BBs that day

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...