Reviews: Limit One Per Order UKarms M998 Airsoft Spring Pistol Basically Free Give Away

$1.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

69 Customer Reviews
Model: Limit-One-AP-M998

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by chris a. on 2013-03-20 09:39:36
"this gun may have a one dollar price tag, but it actually isn't a half bad gun. sure it shoots just over 100 fps with.12g but it has lasted me about a month and is still fine. the only thing that has broke is the mag and that can be fixed with tape in about 5 seconds. overall pretty good gun andi would recommend this to anyone.


****this gun is way better than the other one dollar pistol (ukarms m997)****
by james k. on 2012-11-03 18:52:00
"If you use this as a tomahawk you are disabled. Secondly it would shatter...
by adam h. on 2012-09-24 14:41:28
"if nothing else this gun is great for taking apart to find out how spring pistols work. and for anyone criticizing it IT'S A DOLLAR your argument is invalid
by Josh K. on 2012-06-14 20:35:06
"Almost useless pistol, but its great for non-normal uses :)
I use these as tomahawks. Its good for about nothing else. :P

Pros:
Makes a great field tomahawk
$1
Cheap

Cons:
Everything else lol
by harlan s. on 2012-05-11 22:00:55
"Came out of the bag broken! But these guns are so ez to fix 2 sec later i fixed it and shot my finger. This is the best dollor pistol ive ever bought ( i never bought a doller pistol )
Im going to try to get a kill at a game tomorrow with this
Pro
The spring is metal (thats about it though)
THIS IS THE SMOOTHIST TRIGGER EVER its weird

Con
None ( Jk everything lol)
by Owen K. on 2012-04-22 09:29:22
"This gun is sooooo bad. I gave it 5 stars because it made me laugh a lot. Every time I pulled the slide back, it would get stuck. Then it would finally move forwards after about 3 minutes of waiting. When I pulled the trigger forwards, the slide went flying off. One time, the spring went flying too. When I was putting the spring back, the gun split in half. It was awesome.
by John L. on 2012-04-02 16:37:59
"this is the worst but best gun ever. Any purchase you get just get this, it shoots 10 ft with .2 and 25ftwith.12. this is a very fun gun for a dollor.
by Tim T. on 2012-03-21 16:41:20
"I got this gun with a purchase and i love it. It only shoots like thirty feet but thats more than you should expect for one dollar. The mag is surprisingly goo besides the fact that i let the spring go at the bottom and it broke. Super glue worked fine to fix it. I like dropping the mag out and quick loading. I couldnt even hit a can at 8 feet away.

Pros
Cheap entertainment

Cons who cares
by Austin R. on 2012-03-17 09:55:13
"Very, Very fun. If you put it up to your skin ind fire it doesn't even sting. It shoots maybe 20 feet. Bad gun for wars. Cool for just showing off. Well worth the $1. I insist you get it.
by THOMAS K. on 2012-03-13 18:32:25
"$1 is a great price for this because it broke on my second shot. I dont really care though but ill give it a five star cause i love evike and their 1 dollar pistol :D
by Josh V. on 2012-03-10 20:18:59
"This thing is amazing!
So airsoft is like 70% kids under 13 and I brought this to a cqb and I put up a good fight against them. I only got hit twice by adults... Who knew what they were doing.

Anyways, every time you restock BB's or buy a gun, a piece, whatever. Buy this. There is nothing better than having little pistols laying around. And they are fun for minigames. I made one myself

Rules:
Everyone has one gun with 9rds, every kill they hold up a yellow cloth (or flag) and get to pillage the other persons BB's, If you're shot or your gun jams you're out. So there is an even chance of ANYONE winning.
*Set up cardboard box barriers for fun.
by Ryan H. on 2012-02-24 19:03:23
"This little pistol is worth it. I have like 4 of these now, out of the 4 only 2 have broken. This is not something you would take to the field, but it is still fun to shoot around the house. By one with every order!!!!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...