Reviews: Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter for Gas Powered Airsoft Guns


18 Customer Reviews
Model: AD-AI-Pro

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Daniel W. on 2016-04-11 22:21:14
"By far the best propane adapter out there. Mine is going on 8 years old now and has been used at practically every game I attend. Never fails to perform and hasn't broken yet.
by Henri J. on 2016-04-08 16:59:59
"This has lasted me 4 years+ and still no promblems
by jonathan o. on 2015-12-20 22:05:28
"I got this a few months ago and it has worked great the whole time, yesterday day when I was at my arena some dimwit knocked my propane on the ground and it broke the adapter. other then that it has lasted a lot longer then the 2 other propane adapters I've gotten. You can buy a tiny bottle of green gas at my arena for this much too.
by Trevor H. on 2015-03-12 15:27:47
"For the money you can't go wrong, especially if your buying this along with a new GBB. Adapter feels solid and holds a seal well. Only complaint is that the Oil wasn't screwed on all the way and about 1/6 of the oil leaked out. Not a huge deal, there is still plenty of oil left. So far so good, for the price i'd say its worth it!
by Max B. on 2014-06-19 12:28:37
"Pros: cheap, effective, durable, comes w/ oil, protective cap, replacement tip, doesn't freeze

Cons: propane can gunk up your gun

Overview: the best propane adapter for your money on the market. If you plan on getting a GBB pistol or rifle or SMG, but don't feel like paying the premium for green gas, you just hit the jackpot. Since propane is 80% cheaper than green gas and more available than green gas. I would not use propane in nice guns, such as KWA's, or Marui's. Propane is ideal for WE tech guns. I would choose this over the Sapien Arms or Madbull adapter because plastic makes for a better adapter because it has more tolerance than metal, and does not freeze as easily. This adapter does not break O-rings.
by Jacob B. on 2013-03-25 06:24:11
"It's basically green gas without the labels

Cheaper than "fancy" green gas
Efficient and durable
Propane costs like $3, compared to a small bottle of green gas that is over $15
Propane n solid metal can instead of thin aluminum, so much safer

Might smell, but hey, it's propane.
You haven't put it in your cart yet!
by Josh K. on 2012-11-27 13:46:06
"I have purchased 3 of these over time and they are amazing.
1st one: Lost at field
2nd one: Propane tank dropped of top shelf and bent tip off
3rd one: still going strong

Plastic is better than metal because metal-on-metal can damage the nozzle.
Comes with oil
Nozzle has a tab to see if your propane tank has a broken O-ring
you can use the duster adapter to fix your nozzle if it breaks


Overall: BUY THIS THING. Ive bought 3!!
by Michael B. on 2012-04-19 16:13:35
"Im an Experienced Gas Gun User and this has been the best Adapter ive come across so far. Does not destroy your o ring seals and does not spray much gas out when finishing up a fill. The actual tip can get chewed uo i bit if you dont take care. Just dont beat on it it and it will last you. Having the oil is a plus too.
by Mike G. on 2012-02-06 11:25:57
"I bought this for use w/ Coleman Propane (from WalMart) in my HFC Full Metal Full Auto M190 & it works wonderfully! No complaints. Recommend.
by Tomas P. on 2011-06-13 13:51:46
"Awesome Propane Adapter

I own the madbull metal one and this one is 10 times better, easier, and does not leak.

Mine came with the bottle of silicone oil. Two drops for every 4 - 8 magazines

10/10 If you need a propane adapter GET THIS ONE!!!
by Floyd A. on 2011-03-04 14:23:08
"Best adapter ever!!! Vary strong plastic, and will not brake. I would recommed this.
by Jonathan R. on 2008-11-14 10:33:06
"Great adapter. All in all, it's a great adapter. Just don't forget to buy your own oil.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2