Reviews: Airsoft Innovations Propane Adapter for Airsoft

$14.95

13 Customer Reviews
Model: AD-AI-Pro
Location: D2-082

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Jacob B. on 2013-03-25 06:24:11
"It's basically green gas without the labels

Pros:
Cheaper than "fancy" green gas
Easy
Efficient and durable
Propane costs like $3, compared to a small bottle of green gas that is over $15
Propane n solid metal can instead of thin aluminum, so much safer

Cons:
Might smell, but hey, it's propane.
You haven't put it in your cart yet!
by Josh K. on 2012-11-27 13:46:06
"I have purchased 3 of these over time and they are amazing.
1st one: Lost at field
2nd one: Propane tank dropped of top shelf and bent tip off
3rd one: still going strong

Pros:
Plastic is better than metal because metal-on-metal can damage the nozzle.
Cheap
Comes with oil
COMES WITH A (134a) DUSTER GAS ADAPTER!!! :DDDDD
Nozzle has a tab to see if your propane tank has a broken O-ring
you can use the duster adapter to fix your nozzle if it breaks

Cons:
None!

Overall: BUY THIS THING. Ive bought 3!!
by Michael B. on 2012-04-19 16:13:35
"Im an Experienced Gas Gun User and this has been the best Adapter ive come across so far. Does not destroy your o ring seals and does not spray much gas out when finishing up a fill. The actual tip can get chewed uo i bit if you dont take care. Just dont beat on it it and it will last you. Having the oil is a plus too.
by Mike G. on 2012-02-06 11:25:57
"I bought this for use w/ Coleman Propane (from WalMart) in my HFC Full Metal Full Auto M190 & it works wonderfully! No complaints. Recommend.
by Tomas P. on 2011-06-13 13:51:46
"Awesome Propane Adapter

I own the madbull metal one and this one is 10 times better, easier, and does not leak.

Mine came with the bottle of silicone oil. Two drops for every 4 - 8 magazines

10/10 If you need a propane adapter GET THIS ONE!!!
by Floyd A. on 2011-03-04 14:23:08
"Best adapter ever!!! Vary strong plastic, and will not brake. I would recommed this.
by Jonathan R. on 2008-11-14 10:33:06
"Great adapter. All in all, it's a great adapter. Just don't forget to buy your own oil.
by Wallace W. on 2008-11-10 02:38:43
"These are NOT for Co2 cartridge. They are to be used on the propane tanks.

http://www.airsoftpost.com/airsoft-generation-propane-ad-
apternew-version-p-28551.html

Here is a link to what those tank look like so you can buy them at K-mart or Wal-mart.

That link is the yellow propane adapter, I like that one more because it is made out of strong polycarbonate so it will last you forever. This AI one is nice too.
by Angel A. on 2008-11-07 21:05:36
"I have pick up one of these it took a while to get here, due to back order, but worth the wait. Yes it's plastic but no it not brittle it tough stuff, mine didn't come with the color they showed. Also they dont come with the sample bottle of silicon oil that the box says it comes with. They most like removed it and then you have to buy some it seperately. It does come with a duster nozzle that you can use as a spare noozle(if it does get bent or damaged), or just attach it to some duster can. None the less it work flawlessly, so far runs great i will get back to you after i spend a couple of cans in it.
by Joe S. on 2008-11-07 10:00:18
"Does this work for 12g co2 cartridge? please answer!
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-22 17:51:37
"Converts propane into green gas. better than metal ones because it is easier to use and it doesn't mar the o-rings.
by Andy P. on 2008-05-12 16:13:27
"I have only had my propane adaptor for around two weeks, but so far I have been very impressed with it. The plastic is hard and doesn't seem to be fragile at all. I was worried it would be cheap, flimsy plastic but that is definitely not the case. The adaptor feeds flawlessy, filling my magazines very quickly and never leaking. The cap is also convenient, easily protecting the charging tip. All in all, this is a great buy.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2