Reviews: JG M4 RIS Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Hurricane Type Crane Stock (Enhanced Li-Po Ready Upgraded Gearbox)

$150.00 $127.50

37 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-6624-L
Location: A1-039

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by mike g. on 2008-10-04 07:54:02
"This is to Bruce Dagel the gun has a short barrel because its a cqb gun there for it has a short barrel. They put a barrel extension on the gun in the picture.
by Bruce D. on 2008-09-25 17:59:22
"This is a pretty cool gun in all but i do not recomend it because i ordered and right out of the box it did not work. Evike also gave me the wrong gun because as you see on here is is the extended barrel version but i got the wrong order and go the short barrel. The battery is very hard to get in since it is a crane. i think this would be a cool gun if it ran on a regular battery but i was forced to send it back. On the pluse side it comes with a metal clip, metal rails, metal barrel(it seems kike the barrel is really tight and that is good for accuracy) The rail covers are plastic. The f.p.s. is more then 380......I would say it is probably 400-410 f.p.s right out of the gun. I am currently trying to get my refund and i am contacting evike as i speak. That is my review on the JG M4 CQB RIS.
by Nicholas P. on 2008-09-20 19:44:12
"no the body is abys plastic but the RIS system is metal so is the gear box and the crane stock isalso abys plastics
by chris a. on 2008-09-20 08:15:22
"is this full metal
................................................
by Pierre M. on 2008-09-20 01:59:00
"Battery goes into the crane stock on this gun. .............................
by eddy w. on 2008-09-18 02:53:04
"hey wassup ppls i was wondering if the battery is housed in the crane stock.. har har call me stupid im planning on ordering this gun with a metal body so like 200 bucks total hurry up and reply!!!
by Nicholas P. on 2008-09-14 08:37:00
"it shoots realy well i was use my friends gun i used this gun i won evry round i think it has a awsome fire rate i recomned this gun










im john mchain and i approve this message
by Sniper A. on 2008-07-17 03:14:19
"This rifle works best with the G&P bungee sling. No sling is included with the AEG. I bought the intellect 3600mah 9.6V crane stock battery for it and it is shooting amazing!
by Matthew E. on 2008-07-11 08:38:07
"Im going to get a new cranstock because i have another M4 with the same cranstock and when im using it during a game of airsoft the rubber butt pat slides off and there goes my battery it is a nice cranstock but the rubber pad falls off too easly.
by hendrix K. on 2008-07-07 04:28:17
"The crane stock on it is better than the echo1 type because its the copy of the Hurricane type.... (easier to install battery and more unique looking, why spend the extra money if you already have a crane stock?)

To install any metal body on any m4 type rifle, a metal one piece hopup is required....get the G&P one piece hopup
by Red D. on 2008-06-30 00:10:00
"my bother has had this gun for a long time it is a great gun and all he has troubles with clip once a while has fps out of the box and great rate of fire the battery MAH is i think 1500 it lasts a long time
by Matthew E. on 2008-06-25 20:31:31
"I have this gun coming in the mail im very happy but whats the mah and voltage on the battery i heard good things about this M4.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4