Reviews: Aqua Cloth for Extreme Sports (Count: 100 pcs)

$15.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

14 Customer Reviews
Model: Aquaclothx10

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Issac H. on 2016-04-08 23:27:44
"Amazing, buy this. Its an all around good thing to have in your pack or vest.
by Issac H. on 2016-04-08 23:27:41
"Amazing, buy this. Its an all around good thing to have in your pack or vest.
by kevin P. on 2016-04-08 23:27:21
"These are awesome for camping
by Joseph C. on 2014-12-22 21:50:05
"Definatly useful and really cheap, about the roundness of a penny but will expand to the size of an xbox controller once you add water
by Isaac h. on 2014-01-30 12:28:55
"Amazing, buy this. Its an all around good thing to have in your pack or vest.
by Kevin P. on 2013-08-06 11:40:07
"These are awesome for camping
by Brent E. on 2012-05-14 13:20:49
"I just got my aqua cloth in the mail and they are allot better then I expected.
by john k. on 2010-05-23 14:50:21
"wow, i got these and some people i play with normally have around ten-fifteen bucks on them so ill use one and most people are sweaty and they'll buy one for like a dollar. its pretty cool because if i have 100 THEN, use like half i still make 50 bucks if i sell half.lol.
yet these work incredibly wel,l so sometimes I dont have more than one or ill drop extras,i wont even sell my last one for 5 bucks.
by Merietta M. on 2010-05-01 23:59:36
"I was playing airsoft once and was about a mile from the nearest restroom I had to take a dump in the woods..I was insanely lucky I had a few of these on hand..
by Edric C. on 2010-04-28 16:51:52
"I have bought one tube of this, and it's pretty good. It comes in a tiny round piece, but expands with a little water. Nice to clean off dirt, sweat, or mostly anything else that is water soluble or liquid off of yourself or your gear.
by john i. on 2010-03-11 04:20:05
"cool this is so unnesicary but its so great BUY THIS ITEM
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-21 20:27:24
"If you get sweaty playing airsoft you can put a little water from a water bottle on it and wipe your face.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 14 reviews)

Pages:  1  2