Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Airsofting! 25% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

King Arms 120 round Airsoft Grenade Cartridge M381 (Qty: 3 Pack)

15 Customer Reviews

by gina c. on 06/21/2012
"These grenades are outstanding. They shoot hard, have a good spread, and are easy to load, even if time consuming. What other people have said about SLIGHTLY unscrewing the top is true, and makes it much easier to reset the grenades.

All of that said, i would recommend the grenades. I bought two packs of them to load my ICS 190 MGL and have been overall satisfied with the product. I have no regrets on buying them. Also, i use propane in mine and to me it seems like it works much better than green gas.
by Scott K. on 10/07/2010
"Just got these in Oct 2010. Latest version seems great.
To reset push the button on the bottom until it comes all the way out. Sometimes a 1/8th turn ccw obn the bottom helps, then retighten. DO NOT take it apart. Period. You will loose the Ball bearings, this is true of most grenades.

Shoots a nice shower of BBs. Range is 50-75 feet. Need to arc the shot a bit for long shots. From the Vids I have watched, the Madbulls will give you much better range... You get what you pay for. But for a closer range blast these are sweet. Nice Boom upon Launch with a puff of smoke from the Gas, sweet.

These use Green Gas, reset grenade, load gas in top nozzle.
BBs go in the holes. I use my unjamming rod from one of my guns to push them down. I speed loader in to the holes, pack in with the rod. Turn upside down and catch the extras in my hand.

I use these in a DBOYs 3 in 1 launcher attached to my G&G raider blowback.
So far zero problems after quite a few rounds over the 1st Week.
by Oscar C. on 12/21/2008
"will this fit the m203 echo1 grenade launcher?

Webmaster: All King Arms grenade shells are "Standard 40mm Airsoft Size". All grenade launchers (Echo1, CAQ, STAR, G&P, Matrix, Classic Army) on Evike.com are "Standard 40mm Airsoft Grenade Launchers" unless otherwise specified. So yes, they are all compatible.
by Austin T. on 12/10/2008
"To answer all your questions yes it uses green gas, to put in the gas you put in the nosel in the hole in the middle of the grenade for three to four seconds , to load it you use a loading road and push bb's into the holes around the rim. Highly suggest this because its powerfull and doesn't waste too many bb's.
by bob b. on 11/20/2008
"doesthis fire bb's or just hold them plz respond back
by anabel m. on 10/27/2008
"deos this hold green gas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by anabel m. on 10/26/2008
"does this use green gas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by mason s. on 10/04/2008
"BEST M203 SHELL ON EARTH!!!!!!
packs a hell of a punch very loud

stop debating and buy it NOW!!!
by shane d. on 09/20/2008
"can these hold prpane

dfds
ffdfdf
fdfdsfdfdffdfdsfdffddfdfdafdfdfdfdsfdfdfddfdfdfdfdfff
by hendrix K. on 08/19/2008
"These are 40mm grenade shells. It is the standard size for Airsoft grenade launchers. 99% of the grenade launchers thats gas powered use these shell. (Unless you buy from some random websites that carry the weird size stuff, which will be a waste of money to buy.) Evike.com keeps pretty standard on the guns and upgrade parts they offer, good job for setting the standard evike.com!! Making our lives easier!
by James M. on 07/24/2008
"The difference between the Blue and the Red one from King Arms. (Compare the 60rd to 60rd and 120 to 120 rd) is:


1) Color
2) Shape / look


Thats it! Info from King Arms.
by Michael K. on 07/11/2008
"Yes, this grenade takes gas like all Mad bull, Craft Apple Work, and other airsoft grenades for M203. Pretty decent price for a set of 3.

A tip for all grenade users, if you don't know what you are doing, don't ever twist it open.
by Ian G. on 12/02/2008
"I know it fires bbs, but I want to know how you reload it if you dont unscrew it. Do you pur bbs into the holes or something?
by Matt C. on 04/12/2009
"Ok...Someone who knows what they are doing needs to step in here:

1. The reviews page is for reviews...not questions. The only reason im doing it now is becasue you guys need answers.

2. The grenades featured here are powered by green gas...however you can buy an adapet that will aloow it to shoot CO2 and propane.

3. The question about the colors is a good one, although an obviouse one if you know what you are talking about. Ther is no difference what so ever. The only thing is it may hold different amount of ammunition.

4. The guy who said the bit about not twisting the grenade is 100% correct. Do not twist the top off...escpecially when it is loaded with gas.

Thats really. You guys need to visit the forums if you have any more questions. Please do not use the review page. Thanks and keep on playing!
by Kolton S. on 01/12/2010
"I have so many problems with this grenade since the week I got it. I want to get rid of mine, but I don't know which one to get. I wouldn't recommend this personally

Pros:
-When it works its a wall of bbs.
-Holds alot of bbs

Cons:
-When i reset it doesn't work all the time.
-Sometimes the bbs stay in the grenade and you have to take it apart to get it to work again.
-Putting the bearings back in it are annoying if you have to take it apart.
-Won't hold gas in cold weather for a short period of time.