Reviews: King Arms 120 round Airsoft Grenade Cartridge M381. (Set of 3) - New Version 3

$90.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: KA-120R381x3
Location: U7-115*

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by gina c. on 2012-06-21 16:32:45
"These grenades are outstanding. They shoot hard, have a good spread, and are easy to load, even if time consuming. What other people have said about SLIGHTLY unscrewing the top is true, and makes it much easier to reset the grenades.

All of that said, i would recommend the grenades. I bought two packs of them to load my ICS 190 MGL and have been overall satisfied with the product. I have no regrets on buying them. Also, i use propane in mine and to me it seems like it works much better than green gas.
by Scott K. on 2010-10-07 19:07:15
"Just got these in Oct 2010. Latest version seems great.
To reset push the button on the bottom until it comes all the way out. Sometimes a 1/8th turn ccw obn the bottom helps, then retighten. DO NOT take it apart. Period. You will loose the Ball bearings, this is true of most grenades.

Shoots a nice shower of BBs. Range is 50-75 feet. Need to arc the shot a bit for long shots. From the Vids I have watched, the Madbulls will give you much better range... You get what you pay for. But for a closer range blast these are sweet. Nice Boom upon Launch with a puff of smoke from the Gas, sweet.

These use Green Gas, reset grenade, load gas in top nozzle.
BBs go in the holes. I use my unjamming rod from one of my guns to push them down. I speed loader in to the holes, pack in with the rod. Turn upside down and catch the extras in my hand.

I use these in a DBOYs 3 in 1 launcher attached to my G&G raider blowback.
So far zero problems after quite a few rounds over the 1st Week.
by Matt C. on 2009-04-12 14:58:36
"Ok...Someone who knows what they are doing needs to step in here:

1. The reviews page is for reviews...not questions. The only reason im doing it now is becasue you guys need answers.

2. The grenades featured here are powered by green gas...however you can buy an adapet that will aloow it to shoot CO2 and propane.

3. The question about the colors is a good one, although an obviouse one if you know what you are talking about. Ther is no difference what so ever. The only thing is it may hold different amount of ammunition.

4. The guy who said the bit about not twisting the grenade is 100% correct. Do not twist the top off...escpecially when it is loaded with gas.

Thats really. You guys need to visit the forums if you have any more questions. Please do not use the review page. Thanks and keep on playing!
by anabel m. on 2008-10-27 15:27:55
"deos this hold green gas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by shane d. on 2008-09-20 15:41:25
"can these hold prpane

dfds
ffdfdf
fdfdsfdfdffdfdsfdffddfdfdafdfdfdfdsfdfdfddfdfdfdfdfff
by hendrix K. on 2008-08-19 02:41:42
"These are 40mm grenade shells. It is the standard size for Airsoft grenade launchers. 99% of the grenade launchers thats gas powered use these shell. (Unless you buy from some random websites that carry the weird size stuff, which will be a waste of money to buy.) Evike.com keeps pretty standard on the guns and upgrade parts they offer, good job for setting the standard evike.com!! Making our lives easier!
by James M. on 2008-07-24 05:11:51
"The difference between the Blue and the Red one from King Arms. (Compare the 60rd to 60rd and 120 to 120 rd) is:


1) Color
2) Shape / look


Thats it! Info from King Arms.
by Michael K. on 2008-07-11 02:21:48
"Yes, this grenade takes gas like all Mad bull, Craft Apple Work, and other airsoft grenades for M203. Pretty decent price for a set of 3.

A tip for all grenade users, if you don't know what you are doing, don't ever twist it open.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)