Reviews: New Version AGM APS2 Type96 Airsoft Sniper Rifle - OD Green

$90.00 $76.50

109 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP002C
Location: L5-055

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 109 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by John C. on 2014-03-31 19:06:46
"Had this for sometime now overall a great gun shoots hard and has a great price. The only thing is that this gun is a proprietary and parts are hard to find. I would recommend this to someone just getting in to sniping.
by elliott B. on 2013-12-06 13:31:00
"This gun has great FPS and accuracy. The mag is plastic, would have been better if it was metal. The body of the gun feels very sturdy, and the barrel is all metal. the only thing I don't like is the mag. sometimes the gun jams, but it might be my fault. If you order the scope upgrade (which I did) Evike might ship the scope separately, which is why i rated it 4 stars. if you're looking for a good, sturdy sniper that has good fps, get this one.
by Justin M. on 2013-05-29 18:28:54
"I received this gun in the mail today the box was freakin huge and pretty heavy! My first impression of this gun was "holy crap, its really nice!" When you put it together it may take a minute. Be gentle and dont rush it orelse it would probably break. As i was screwing in the screws that hold the gun together i tightened it too much and something snapped. (I know. Im stupid). But the other screw held the whole gun together so thats good. When i first cocked it back it was pretty tight. A few hours later my gun jammed so i took it apart and i cocked it again and it shockingly worked better than it did out of the box. Weird. But, overall this gun is very good and i would recommend it to anyone. Oh and you should also spend the extra $30 for a scope. Trust me its totally worth it.

Pros: strong fps, heavy weight, looks awesome

Cons: nothing as of for right now(:

BUY THIS GUN!! ITS WORTH THE MONEY!!
by seth t. on 2013-05-10 12:25:57
"I got this gun and i was very happy with shipping the gun shoots awesome the hop up is easy to get to

i shot a guy at like 175 ft easily the clip holds 25 rounds im not shure if thats good or bad it

is my first sniper and i love it but i recommend this gun to any one but

you will want scope and at least .20 bbs

pros:good range,easy to pull bolt,clip holds 25 rounds


cons:hard to get clip out first time you use the gun
by Brooks D. on 2013-03-20 18:52:34
"I bought this gun in March/April 2011 and there is only one problem. It jams very easily, and the mag is hard to get in sometimes. I bought a new mag, didn't fix it. Oiled mag and bolt and cleaned the barrel, nothing worked. Someone told me it could be the hop-up bucking. The only logical reason I can think of is that I dropped it like the next month after I got it. I don't snipe all that much and I'm in the market for a new sniper rifle anyway, so I'm not that interested in fixing it. I also don't work internally on guns, and I don't know anyone who does within 3.5 hours from where I live.

Pros:
Very Accurate
Pretty good FPS.
Good range

Cons:
Jams easily (which is probably my fault)
Mag is hard to fit in sometimes
by Karen K. on 2013-02-09 21:46:55
"This sniper rifle is amazing. That could sum up my whole review.

Pros:
Good weight
great fps
great accuracy
Easy to pull bolt action
metal barrel

Cons
None
by ken f. on 2013-01-05 09:07:49
"AWSOME gun. I dont have any airsoft fields close to me so me and my friends go into the woods and play but its a small area so i didnt bother getting a scope so i used a red dot sight from my old m14. the FPS is very good and its GODS FIST for the price.

pros
comes with a basic sniper setup
VERY good fps and range
very good for snipers in training

cons
need to tighten lever
by Braedan H. on 2012-11-04 10:13:33
"I have this gun and for one thing it is amazing!!!!!! Acurate and reliable. Just want to know what spring i should get to upgrade it?
by nick b. on 2012-04-08 18:02:25
"This is an overall good gun but on mine the bolt keeps coming loose so i constantly have to tighten it back in. I would definitely recommend this gun to any beginner snipers. I shoot the most accurately with 0.25g bb's. I would give this gun about a 4.5 out of 5
by David W. on 2012-03-19 17:50:13
"This is a great sniper rifle for first timers and the weekend players.
by Tyler K. on 2012-03-02 20:59:05
"This gun is great from out of the back to the wars.

Pros
Price
Accuracy (with .25 shots)
Power of shots

Cons
The sling
Weight (little more than a regular gun but not really)
NOTHING ELSE! :)

Recommend to beginner snipers
by Shannon M. on 2012-02-12 08:22:04
"it is very accurate and shoots hard the plastic doesn't seem very high quality at the seem points but is good other wise i wish the cheek pad was adjustable if i were you go ahead and buy the $150 l96 on the first page withe the adjustable cheek and folding stock over all goodish

pros cons
shots hard body isnt very good
metal
fits in stock nice

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 109 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...