Reviews: New Version AGM APS2 Type96 Airsoft Sniper Rifle - OD Green

$90.00 $75.00

109 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP002C
Location: L5-055

Displaying 61 to 72 (of 109 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10   
by lucas h. on 2008-11-03 16:56:54
"Can you get a gas upgrade fr this gun by any chance?
by Beverly W. on 2008-11-02 17:50:27
"its true..the box says its 350fps or something, but the gun shoots around 450-460 with .2s.....for accuracy sakes, use at least .25s or you might as well get the UTG MK96(they are not identical to this one)
by Colton W. on 2008-10-31 16:55:40
"dont buy this gun it sucks and when you get it in the mail it is ONLY 300 fps wtf 460 bull dont get this gun
by jason t. on 2008-10-28 16:28:03
"it looks really cool but does the bipod really suck like some of the others say?
by Paolo M. on 2008-10-27 20:35:41
"I like bolt action spring powered sniper rifles like this because if it is powered by a battery or gas, what if you ran out of gas or battery? Then you will bite the dust! This sniper is perfect, no problems when it comes to performance!
by chalie p. on 2008-10-25 11:52:35
"your suppoesd to sight in the scope with the nobs at the top
by Brad G. on 2008-10-24 14:45:49
"I have this sniper but i have two major problems. I purchased the scope and it is a great scope however my gun shoots a foot or two left of the scope. I took the scope of and the gun shot perfictaly stright. How do i fix the scope. Secondaly how do u clean this gun? It have airsoft lubricant but i can bearley get that cleaning rod down the barrel without a piece of cloth on it. If someone could answer these Qs that would be great.
by jonathan C. on 2008-10-22 18:22:46
"Review Guidelines:

The Review system is designed for shoppers to learn more about the product from existing owners...

1.

No profane and vulgar language are allowed
2.

Reviews are not for "attacking" another reviewer verbally
3.

No personal contact info or inappropriate URL are allowed in reviews.
4.

Reviews are not for general questions and discussions. Please visit our forum community by clicking here


Read number Four over again
by tucker t. on 2008-10-19 18:27:14
"Like i said before this is a very good gun except for the bipod its really unstable but other than that its a god gun
by Laurie K. on 2008-10-15 20:23:44
"this gun is my favorite snper it comes in 2 pieces very easy to set up i shoot my friend from about 100 yard i gave him a welt the size of a penny if you have the money you should but it.
by Louis L. on 2008-10-14 13:49:15
"does this come in pieces or is it already put together?
by tucker t. on 2008-10-13 15:40:30
"this is an amazing gun it shoots great and is very durable except for the scope guards they broke off the week after i got it but other than that its a good gun

Displaying 61 to 72 (of 109 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10