Reviews: New Version AGM APS2 Type96 Airsoft Sniper Rifle - Black

$90.00 $76.50

121 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP002B
Location: L5-044 WN2-M1 V5-M6

Displaying 97 to 108 (of 121 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...   
by Daniel P. on 2008-10-08 15:05:52
"I WAS LOOKING FOR A GOOD SNIPER WITCH GUN WOULD BE BETTER THE M700 M58 OR THIS. IM THINKING OF GETTING THIS BECAUSE IT LOOKS A HELL OF A LOT BETTER BUT SUGGESTIONS ARE APPRECIATTED...
by codey c. on 2008-09-30 22:03:50
"http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?products_id=2737-
9

this should be it, it has gone up a little since i bot it thanks to the marketing crises but it still a fair price, when i bot this gun 3 months ago it was in great condition and it still is since then i have gone into 6 sersonal group wars and still dont have any problems with it (just be sure to fire some rounds off in semi-auto if you have been using full auto for awhile so you dont loose 10-50 fps over night!)
by codey c. on 2008-09-30 21:57:41
"this is a great gun and well worth the price, it is very accruate and very powerful, i can believe it having 390-410 fps but not the listed fps above, pros: great accruacy, great power, very sturdy with no creaks or groans, and it has a nice weight to it. cons: the hop up doesnt seem to work all that great but it does just fine, i asked evike about it and i should have the answer tomorrow. and Nick this is a good begginner gun but you got to get used to airsoft guns first before you go with sniper rifles, so if i were you id get a SMG or a assualt rifle for my first and then this gun as my secound. ill leave a web address above so you can copy/paste it and go to this link, on this link is a great beginner gun with a good price, i usaully go for the Echo 1's because there guns are always good.
by Nick S. on 2008-09-27 01:38:21
"HI, I am thinking about getting a sniper as my first gun and I was wondering fo get this one with the scope and BiPod package or the UTG one from the following website http://pyramidairsoft.com/ProductDetails1.aspx?productID=171-
7&referer=511
Or if you suggest any other beginner snipers with good accuracy. Thank You
by Elizabeth G. on 2008-09-22 16:12:33
"This gun is pretty good but it jams pretty easy wen ur taken the clip out nd b care full with the hop up kuys it might screw over ur gun
by karl e. on 2008-09-20 21:16:29
"is this the same as the utg or is the utg better or is this better then utg
by Jason B. on 2008-09-20 02:54:14
"After using this quite a bit, I've come across two problems: First, the screw holding the bolt together likes to come loose, so keep your hex nut wrenches handy when shooting. Second, I was shooting at some plastic army men (the dollar store is a great place for targets!) yesterday, and the magazine misfed 6 BB's into the barrel... three times. It's easy to fix (just remove the magazine and jiggle the gun a bit, with the barrel pointed down), but it wouldn't be very nice in the middle of a fight. Regardless, I still love this gun.
by William T. on 2008-09-18 23:53:00
"I have this version, I do have to say that it is a good solid heavy gun... It doesnt feel cheap at all. BUT and this is a biggggggg but it DOESNT take ANY vsr-10 parts... i pulled it apart yesterday and attempted to put in some vsr parts i had laying around, to upgrade it a little bit, and nothing fit. the only piece that did fit was the trigger mech but other than that you'll need to get pss96 parts cause for example the cylinder is smaller and longer, also the hop up is further down the barrel so no longer barrels.

So all in all if it were not for the VSR-10 parts lie then I would have given it a full 5
by Michael P. on 2008-09-14 18:27:55
"well my friend has a shadow ops and its preety light for a sniper but its not loud when fired.i want a gun like that.i want to be like a ghost sniper.does any one know a not-loud light sniper that doesnt have a high price?whats the link


thanks
by Jason B. on 2008-09-14 02:25:01
"Michael... the rifle is heavy... about ten pounds. If you have some muscles, you should be fine. I don't use a strap, and the one it comes with is garbage. This is louder than a standard spring pistol or rifle. It sounds like a .177 pellet rifle to me.
by CJ E. on 2008-09-13 17:49:00
"It gets more like 450 FPS with .20g and 390 with .25g's. Use .2's - more accuracy and speed. For the casual sniper, I recommend this rifle highly. For someone who wants a sniper rifle with a ton of potential, get the JG or Matrix VSR10.
by Michael P. on 2008-09-12 18:26:41
"is it really heavy and does it really shoot 500 fps???would i need a strap because its sooo heavy?is it loud when you fire it or is it like a click??????????

Displaying 97 to 108 (of 121 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...