Reviews: New Version AGM APS2 Type96 Airsoft Sniper Rifle - Black

$90.00 $76.50

121 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP002B
Location: L5-044 PN2-M1 V5-M6

Displaying 85 to 96 (of 121 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...   
by Christopher Y. on 2008-11-17 11:09:31
"I got this sniper it is a amazing gun for its price and it shows pretty far. I suggest you get this gun. this also uses .12 gram bbs. Sometimes u have to screw with an al wrench. [the 2 al wrenchs comes with the gun.]
by Bradford M. on 2008-11-14 14:16:01
"can sumone do a pros and cons on dis gun??? thanks!
by Billy H. on 2008-11-12 13:56:52
"What bipods will work with this gun??????????????????????????????????????????????
by Laura W. on 2008-11-06 21:46:08
"Of course it didn't come with bipod or scope idiots. You have to get it customized right above the message thing. It says Upgrade: (Stock) and you can change stock to add scope; add scope and bipod; or just add bipod
by Dallin W. on 2008-11-06 11:46:21
"Scratch that, This AGM Type96 or the JG Bar-10, i had a lost train of thought
by Dallin W. on 2008-11-06 11:44:30
"Im trying to get a good sniper this christmas to use instead of a 40$ spring m14. But another choice im pounded with is the JG Bar-10. I need some advice on which one and fast. Send to Tur0k101@yahoo.com.
by Michael C. on 2008-11-02 20:01:38
"This is a great gun. It's only marked down because it did not come with a scope or a bi-pod.

It hits quite hard, at 500 fps with .20's. It's very accurate, as you would guess for a sniper rifle. It's comfortable, and feels right in your hands. Although it's a bit heavy, it's still a great gun.

It also comes with a rubber butt-pad, and a 30 round magazine.
by Finley O. on 2008-10-25 16:35:55
"To Josh,

no. just no man. you cannot use ANYTHING below .20g or else it shoots at about 600fps in the most inaccurate flight pattern known to man.
BUT it is one of my favorite guns, and i kick major @ss with it and use my galaxy as a sidearm (uber combo)
the only problem is that even .20 has to be used at short range because at 500fps things go off target and wind is a big factor
if you want good results you will buy high grade .28 and toy with your hop-up until you can easily nail a target at 200ft
it also is an amazing choice to use a red dot scope instead of a x4 because it is a pain to re-zero the scope every game.
definitely a must have

(i had a misorder so i received two guns and one of my favorite things to do is to load .20, cock each gun 3 times, scream like a mofo, and charge your enemy like a crack addict while nailing em with 6 400fps shots. do it.)
by jonathan C. on 2008-10-22 18:23:52
"eview Guidelines:

The Review system is designed for shoppers to learn more about the product from existing owners...

1.

No profane and vulgar language are allowed
2.

Reviews are not for "attacking" another reviewer verbally
3.

No personal contact info or inappropriate URL are allowed in reviews.
4.

Reviews are not for general questions and discussions. Please visit our forum community by clicking here


Read number four over again please.

Dont every use .12 BBs in a sniper rifle. Use something like .28s for better accuracy
by josh a. on 2008-10-22 18:13:15
"Will someone please tell me what the lowest gram of bb's you can use in this gun, what is recommended by you guys and if you could use .12
by john r. on 2008-10-20 16:58:18
"this has to be my best gun yet because the bolt us easy to pull, it shoots 500+ fps and is acurate as hell!
BUY THIS GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by brady k. on 2008-10-11 16:30:19
"i got this gun and it has good range and good accuracy up close. moves a little when you move farther than 120 feet

Displaying 85 to 96 (of 121 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...