Reviews: AGM Type 96 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle - Black (Package: Rifle)


129 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP002B

Displaying 85 to 96 (of 129 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...   
by Andrew L. on 2008-12-03 14:52:57
"where do i press order?? so i can order it? and where do i see the shipping charge? and i found this coupon code thats like free shipping where do i put that in?
by jarrett s. on 2008-12-02 18:43:43
"i would get it i just got it and it will come in sometime today. I have a friend who has it and it is exactly what you are looking for. i do not think it can be acurate to 250ft but almost. good luck
by Laura W. on 2008-12-01 21:48:16
"Dude, I have this gun and it rocks. I hit my targets almost every time with it. You just need to adjust your scope to the wind and use heavier bb's than .20 gram. I recommend either .28 or even .40 i you don't care how hard it hits and just want to hit your target. Just get heavier bbs and adjust the scope. Oh, and it doesn't hop. It just looks like it through the scope but if it actually is then just shoot one bb with it on full hop and make sure it hops. Then put it back to normal and it should work or even drop.

Very accurate with heavy bbs and properly adjusted scope
Hits hard
Comfortable to hold

Has some recoil if not holding it with to hands it may jump to the right a little
Clip is sometimes hard to get out
by Dallin W. on 2008-12-01 12:42:46
"What gram of BBs were you u using? Because if u were using anything below a .25g, of course is gonna suck.
by Kevin X. on 2008-11-29 15:37:11
"I'm having trouble deciding between this gun and the Matrix TSD M700 Long Barrel Airsoft Sniper Rifle. A friend of mine bought this and I'm very impressed with it but the reviews on the other seems good too.
by Nick H. on 2008-11-25 13:39:08
"My friend has this sniper and I've used it, and it rocks, and I will be buying it as soon as I get the money, which will be soon, and I was wondering what spring this uses and where I can get it, I heard it was a laylax PSS96 spring, but I cant find it anywhere, please respond
by Robbie W. on 2008-11-20 01:10:51
"i have had this gun scince febuary and have not had one problem with it besides the bi-pod and the bolt handle being a little loose. the bolt handle can just be tightend with the allen keys that come with the gun though. as for the bi-pod i cannot figure out how to tighten it but its really not that much of a problem for me. but other then that this gun is great. amazing accuracy, durrability, FPS, and if you like the weight this has plenty of it. i would recommend carring a sidearm with it though because you dont want to be cought in CQB with it (trust me.) personaly i use .30's with this gun because even the .25's can go off target at around 150 ft. but with the .30's i hit my target at around 190-200 ft. i would deffinetly say this gun is worth buying but make sure you pay the extra $55 for the scope and bi-pod.
by Fang C. on 2008-11-17 12:54:17
"this gun is great but i need help getting the bi-pod tight because it is loose and get annoying sniping!

Pro:fps(about 450) .20 gram
scope is awesome
bolt action is smooth
awesome gun!
easy to put together

Con:the bi-pod moves
other than that its great
by Christopher Y. on 2008-11-17 11:09:31
"I got this sniper it is a amazing gun for its price and it shows pretty far. I suggest you get this gun. this also uses .12 gram bbs. Sometimes u have to screw with an al wrench. [the 2 al wrenchs comes with the gun.]
by Bradford M. on 2008-11-14 14:16:01
"can sumone do a pros and cons on dis gun??? thanks!
by Billy H. on 2008-11-12 13:56:52
"What bipods will work with this gun??????????????????????????????????????????????
by Laura W. on 2008-11-06 21:46:08
"Of course it didn't come with bipod or scope idiots. You have to get it customized right above the message thing. It says Upgrade: (Stock) and you can change stock to add scope; add scope and bipod; or just add bipod

Displaying 85 to 96 (of 129 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...