Reviews: New Version AGM APS2 Type96 Airsoft Sniper Rifle - Black

$90.00 $75.00

121 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP002B
Location: L5-044

Displaying 73 to 84 (of 121 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...   
by Gunnar B. on 2008-12-15 15:42:32
"i highly recommend this gun for experienced and people who are just starting.
by tighe b. on 2008-12-06 10:20:30
"I got this gun the other day and it is amazing! If u r looking for a sniper then get this.
Pros
SCOPE IS BEAST!
good weight
goes good for about 120 feet
fps great for price (about 410 wit .25's)

Cons
mag pops out sometimes on the first shot

I blew off a roof of a bird house from 80 feet away it was sick
I hit a cap off of a water bottle from 20-30 feet
I blew through an inch of ice with 1 shot

Reccomenede bbs .28 bag brown and .25 bag black of 2000

BUY IT
by jarrett s. on 2008-12-03 21:31:16
"i just got the gun in earlier and after i had a chance to use it i was very impressed. the gun has a great feel to it, a very smooth bolt and is a great gun. i had my spotter hide small targets all over the place and at about 150 yards with the scope sighted and the hop up fixed, i never missed. we were also shooting in a lot of wind. this gun is very good. it shoots very hard and true, and has a little kick to it. if you are looking to get a new sniper, GET THIS ONE!
the scope is also very good. the flip up lens caps are a fun little touch, and the scopes zoom and auto focus are great. if you get this you will love it.
by Troy U. on 2008-12-03 17:04:31
"This gun is very good. I dont kno why people complain about the assembly, all you have to do is tighten two bolts. I woul recomend this gun to good or starting snipers. The only problem is you cant wear a mask with sniper because than you cant see the scope. It actually is a little nicer than the utg except the clear magazine. Also DONT USE THE SLING IT WILL NOT HOLD THE GUN!
by Andrew L. on 2008-12-03 14:52:57
"where do i press order?? so i can order it? and where do i see the shipping charge? and i found this coupon code thats like free shipping where do i put that in?
by jarrett s. on 2008-12-02 18:43:43
"i would get it i just got it and it will come in sometime today. I have a friend who has it and it is exactly what you are looking for. i do not think it can be acurate to 250ft but almost. good luck
by Laura W. on 2008-12-01 21:48:16
"Dude, I have this gun and it rocks. I hit my targets almost every time with it. You just need to adjust your scope to the wind and use heavier bb's than .20 gram. I recommend either .28 or even .40 i you don't care how hard it hits and just want to hit your target. Just get heavier bbs and adjust the scope. Oh, and it doesn't hop. It just looks like it through the scope but if it actually is then just shoot one bb with it on full hop and make sure it hops. Then put it back to normal and it should work or even drop.

Pros
Very accurate with heavy bbs and properly adjusted scope
Hits hard
Comfortable to hold

Cons
Has some recoil if not holding it with to hands it may jump to the right a little
Heavy
Clip is sometimes hard to get out
by Dallin W. on 2008-12-01 12:42:46
"What gram of BBs were you u using? Because if u were using anything below a .25g, of course is gonna suck.
by Kevin X. on 2008-11-29 15:37:11
"I'm having trouble deciding between this gun and the Matrix TSD M700 Long Barrel Airsoft Sniper Rifle. A friend of mine bought this and I'm very impressed with it but the reviews on the other seems good too.
by Nick H. on 2008-11-25 13:39:08
"My friend has this sniper and I've used it, and it rocks, and I will be buying it as soon as I get the money, which will be soon, and I was wondering what spring this uses and where I can get it, I heard it was a laylax PSS96 spring, but I cant find it anywhere, please respond
by Robbie W. on 2008-11-20 01:10:51
"i have had this gun scince febuary and have not had one problem with it besides the bi-pod and the bolt handle being a little loose. the bolt handle can just be tightend with the allen keys that come with the gun though. as for the bi-pod i cannot figure out how to tighten it but its really not that much of a problem for me. but other then that this gun is great. amazing accuracy, durrability, FPS, and if you like the weight this has plenty of it. i would recommend carring a sidearm with it though because you dont want to be cought in CQB with it (trust me.) personaly i use .30's with this gun because even the .25's can go off target at around 150 ft. but with the .30's i hit my target at around 190-200 ft. i would deffinetly say this gun is worth buying but make sure you pay the extra $55 for the scope and bi-pod.
by Fang C. on 2008-11-17 12:54:17
"this gun is great but i need help getting the bi-pod tight because it is loose and get annoying sniping!

Pro:fps(about 450) .20 gram
scope is awesome
bolt action is smooth
awesome gun!
easy to put together
accurate

Con:the bi-pod moves
other than that its great

Displaying 73 to 84 (of 121 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...