Reviews: AGM Type 96 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle - Black

$90.00

127 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP002B

Displaying 73 to 84 (of 127 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...   
by Alec M. on 2009-01-03 21:17:34
"This gun is damn awsome, once you sight the scope to where it can shot exactly where it aims it will be deadly in any game scenario whether its against all autos in a lonley sniper match or not. Great buy
by Jacob Y. on 2009-01-01 23:07:35
"Ok so ive had this gun for about 7 months. it is pretty nice. mine always seems to curve but it doesnt really matter cus i never really snipe from that far away. if you want to hit things from like 180 feet you really need to adjust the hopup and scope. Another this is that the little bolt on mine right on the blot comes loose and then i cannot shoot untill i tighten it. Ohh yah and geta better sling if ur like me and are gonna be climbing on roofs because the one that comes with this WILL BREAK.
by Joe R. on 2008-12-29 11:25:11
"I got this gun about 2 months ago and I was impressed with the whole thing!

Pros
It is very powerful and durable. The scope is amazing if any thing the scope is too good for the gun because its not a airsoft scope its a real sniper scope! So with it zoomed all the way you can see like twice as far as you can shoot.


Cons
The accuracy with .12 is beyond crappy dont even bother. With .20 bbs its still curves up even with the hop up off. I also tried .25 still curved up alot but it may be because i think the .25 was a cheap bran name. Now with .30 its almost dead on accurate i can hit a my neighbors mail box easily and its about 160 ft away. Plus the hop up sucks.

Over all with alot of patience and tooning its a great sniper rifle i definately recomend it as long as you buy .30 gram bbs Matrix if possible.
by Gunnar B. on 2008-12-27 12:30:21
"this is the greatest sniper ever! i had heard about this gun for a long time. i have also been airsofting for a while now. i used to have the UTG version if this gun. compared to it this gun could dominate it!

I highly recommend this gun for airsoft starters to people who have been airsofting for a while such as myself. i also recommend the NcStar 6x42 rifle scope. this scope is 10x as good as the one you can order with the gun.

P.S: Evike Rocks
by Dallin W. on 2008-12-26 17:42:57
"A very great sniper rifle, one of the best airsoft guns ive ever used. Shoots around 400fps with a .28g with 200 ft range (accuracy at 175)
by Clauda C. on 2008-12-21 18:07:48
"i got this gun around a month ago, anyway i shot a dime from 75 FT, first shot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Gunnar B. on 2008-12-15 15:42:32
"i highly recommend this gun for experienced and people who are just starting.
by tighe b. on 2008-12-06 10:20:30
"I got this gun the other day and it is amazing! If u r looking for a sniper then get this.
Pros
SCOPE IS BEAST!
good weight
goes good for about 120 feet
fps great for price (about 410 wit .25's)

Cons
mag pops out sometimes on the first shot

I blew off a roof of a bird house from 80 feet away it was sick
I hit a cap off of a water bottle from 20-30 feet
I blew through an inch of ice with 1 shot

Reccomenede bbs .28 bag brown and .25 bag black of 2000

BUY IT
by jarrett s. on 2008-12-03 21:31:16
"i just got the gun in earlier and after i had a chance to use it i was very impressed. the gun has a great feel to it, a very smooth bolt and is a great gun. i had my spotter hide small targets all over the place and at about 150 yards with the scope sighted and the hop up fixed, i never missed. we were also shooting in a lot of wind. this gun is very good. it shoots very hard and true, and has a little kick to it. if you are looking to get a new sniper, GET THIS ONE!
the scope is also very good. the flip up lens caps are a fun little touch, and the scopes zoom and auto focus are great. if you get this you will love it.
by Troy U. on 2008-12-03 17:04:31
"This gun is very good. I dont kno why people complain about the assembly, all you have to do is tighten two bolts. I woul recomend this gun to good or starting snipers. The only problem is you cant wear a mask with sniper because than you cant see the scope. It actually is a little nicer than the utg except the clear magazine. Also DONT USE THE SLING IT WILL NOT HOLD THE GUN!
by Andrew L. on 2008-12-03 14:52:57
"where do i press order?? so i can order it? and where do i see the shipping charge? and i found this coupon code thats like free shipping where do i put that in?
by jarrett s. on 2008-12-02 18:43:43
"i would get it i just got it and it will come in sometime today. I have a friend who has it and it is exactly what you are looking for. i do not think it can be acurate to 250ft but almost. good luck

Displaying 73 to 84 (of 127 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...