Reviews: Pre-Order ETA 08/31/2016 AGM Type 96 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle - Black (Package: Rifle)

$90.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

129 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP002B

Displaying 121 to 129 (of 129 reviews)

Pages:   ... 11 
by Dimitri T. on 2008-07-21 22:52:31
"this is a gun to buy. You want power? It has it. You want accuracy with the scope? It has it! (you just have to zero it in =0). It comes with everything you need for a nice starter sniper at only a coast of 80 bucks =). You don't even have to upgrade it, its perfect the way it is. I recommend this sniper to any person who wants to start out for sniping.
by scotty d. on 2008-07-17 20:56:47
"great gun for a great price i like this one beter than the wells version because its cheaper and parts on the one are more convenient
by Johnny S. on 2008-07-13 14:41:55
"It is a pretty durable gun. And from the reviews of the others it seems consistent so its not like I got a golden sample. There is really nothing to complain about this. Was envy of my friend's marushin APS but now I laugh at him for spending over 500 to upgrade it to shoot like mine and he doesn't even have a bipod and scope. This price is ridiculous for this great gun!
by joshua b. on 2008-07-12 13:35:35
"you see i have been shooting airsoft guns for 5 years now and i just want to know if this gun durable because i dont want to spend a 133 dollars on this gun with the scope and bipod if its going to break easily
by Matthew C. on 2008-07-02 17:43:26
"Wow, this gun is amazing! Cheap, powerful, and very efective. Get this gun!!!
by mike g. on 2008-07-01 15:15:41
"could this be used in woods because iv alwaysed used portable sniper rifels like semi auto type cuz i want to get this for a kid and hes more of the stay put type so i just need to no if we ever get stuck in the woods if this would be a good gun so if a pro or somone could rite back that would be nice thanx!
by jim d. on 2008-06-28 13:29:34
"this is the best rifle on here. no doubt. if you can get a sniper with a speed of 500 fps that is amazing! this is a mus buy gun. i totally recomend it.
by Shelly R. on 2008-06-21 18:42:35
"AMAZING GUN!!!!!!! Most accurate, powerful sniper Iíve ever used! A Must have gun. My only complaints are: The bolt-action is very hard to pull. The bolt-action often comes loose but you just have to screw it back in (easy). Also the hooks on the sling that came with it bent and broke because of the gun's weight but that wasn't a surprise. Overall great gun. Good for wars and target shooting. Great for intermediate players.
by Steve F. on 2008-05-30 03:14:42
"I got this gun for my birthday, and I am extremely happy with my purchase. The strap that was included had one of the hooks bend out of place from the weight, but I didn't really expect much of it, I usually use my own straps (right now I'm using a guitar strap with some zip-ties). The accuracy is spot on at 50ft, and doesn't change much until about 100ft I would say. I got quite a few head shots from at least 75ft away, something I could NEVER do with my other guns. My one complaint is that the bolt sometimes comes loose. I'm not sure what causes it, because when I was sitting down and shooting at targets, it came loose, but when I started to play a couple games (put at least 100 rounds through it), the bolt didn't loosen at all. Its not a big deal though, its a rather easy fix. Great buy!

Displaying 121 to 129 (of 129 reviews)

Pages:   ... 11