Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Black November is here! Save with coupon code: BLACKNOV 22% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)

AGM Type 96 Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle (Color: Black)

247 Customer Reviews

by jason t. on 10/28/2008
"it looks really cool but does the bipod really suck like some of the others say?
by Paolo M. on 10/27/2008
"I like bolt action spring powered sniper rifles like this because if it is powered by a battery or gas, what if you ran out of gas or battery? Then you will bite the dust! This sniper is perfect, no problems when it comes to performance!
by Finley O. on 10/25/2008
"To Josh,

no. just no man. you cannot use ANYTHING below .20g or else it shoots at about 600fps in the most inaccurate flight pattern known to man.
BUT it is one of my favorite guns, and i kick major @ss with it and use my galaxy as a sidearm (uber combo)
the only problem is that even .20 has to be used at short range because at 500fps things go off target and wind is a big factor
if you want good results you will buy high grade .28 and toy with your hop-up until you can easily nail a target at 200ft
it also is an amazing choice to use a red dot scope instead of a x4 because it is a pain to re-zero the scope every game.
definitely a must have

(i had a misorder so i received two guns and one of my favorite things to do is to load .20, cock each gun 3 times, scream like a mofo, and charge your enemy like a crack addict while nailing em with 6 400fps shots. do it.)
by chalie p. on 10/25/2008
"your suppoesd to sight in the scope with the nobs at the top
by jonathan C. on 10/22/2008
"eview Guidelines:

The Review system is designed for shoppers to learn more about the product from existing owners...

1.

No profane and vulgar language are allowed
2.

Reviews are not for "attacking" another reviewer verbally
3.

No personal contact info or inappropriate URL are allowed in reviews.
4.

Reviews are not for general questions and discussions. Please visit our forum community by clicking here


Read number four over again please.

Dont every use .12 BBs in a sniper rifle. Use something like .28s for better accuracy
by jonathan C. on 10/22/2008
"Review Guidelines:

The Review system is designed for shoppers to learn more about the product from existing owners...

1.

No profane and vulgar language are allowed
2.

Reviews are not for "attacking" another reviewer verbally
3.

No personal contact info or inappropriate URL are allowed in reviews.
4.

Reviews are not for general questions and discussions. Please visit our forum community by clicking here


Read number Four over again
by josh a. on 10/22/2008
"Will someone please tell me what the lowest gram of bb's you can use in this gun, what is recommended by you guys and if you could use .12
by john r. on 10/20/2008
"this has to be my best gun yet because the bolt us easy to pull, it shoots 500+ fps and is acurate as hell!
BUY THIS GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by tucker t. on 10/19/2008
"Like i said before this is a very good gun except for the bipod its really unstable but other than that its a god gun
by Laurie K. on 10/15/2008
"this gun is my favorite snper it comes in 2 pieces very easy to set up i shoot my friend from about 100 yard i gave him a welt the size of a penny if you have the money you should but it.
by tucker t. on 10/13/2008
"this is an amazing gun it shoots great and is very durable except for the scope guards they broke off the week after i got it but other than that its a good gun
by Cecilie B. on 10/11/2008
"i am about to order this rifle but i want a silencer, but what silencer fits this rifle?
by Laurie K. on 10/10/2008
"i ordered this gun wendsday yes i understand you does it hurt
by Zachary B. on 10/10/2008
"omg i friggin love this gun its like if god just decided to have sex with himself and concieved a child but he wasnt into commitment so he left himself with the kid and that bastard child turned out to be this gun .... for those of you that can understand what i have just written i applaud you!
by Daniel P. on 10/08/2008
"I WAS LOOKING FOR A GOOD SNIPER WITCH GUN WOULD BE BETTER THE M700 M58 OR THIS. IM THINKING OF GETTING THIS BECAUSE IT LOOKS A HELL OF A LOT BETTER BUT SUGGESTIONS ARE APPRECIATTED...