Reviews: New Version AGM APS2 Type96 Airsoft Sniper Rifle - Black

$90.00 $76.50

121 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MP002B
Location: L5-044 V5-M6

Displaying 109 to 120 (of 121 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...   
by Jeffery J. on 2008-08-31 20:04:15
"I got this got in about 2 weeks ago and I love it. The sope and bi-pod are excellent additions to this sniper rifle and for an excellent price. The gun is really accurate, but not as cosistent as I would have liked. But, then again, that could be because of a number of things (quality of bbs, wind, etc). I personally think the bolt action is just plain fun. The gun is pretty hefty too; gives it that realistic feel. Once I upgrade this, this, I feel, is going to be a beast. Excellent sniper rifle. I recommend!!!
by hendrix K. on 2008-07-24 04:21:06
"For those that really want to know the difference between this and the shadow op here it is:

The AGM is a Tokyo Marui system. (VSR-10)
The WELL (shadow op) is using a Maruzen system.

So it really depends on what type of upgrade work you are planning on doing. Marui parts might be a bit easier to find than maruzen.

Other than that, they both fit bipod, scope for that complete sniper look and they both shoot around 500 fps out of the box for a really really low price. You will only understand what i mean if you spent $1000 on a custom sniper that shoots 500 fps from Marui or Maruzen.
by joshua m. on 2008-07-23 00:37:09
"the only problem so far that i have had with this gun, is the shipping; when it arrived at my house the trigger was already broken in the box. But besides that i like this gun and i do recommend it, i would also recoomend getting the upgrades on it such as the scope, but the bipod is just really up to you. this only gets 4 stars just because the shipping killed it, i will write another review later on it when it is fully tested
by Mitchell H. on 2008-07-22 02:39:57
"i recomend the shadow ops sniper with .25s in it... i have had it for almost a year and it works great, and yes i have broken the sniper rule and dropped it and nothing has ever happened... only 1 defect is that the rail system is a little too easily detachable
by Dimitri T. on 2008-07-21 22:52:31
"this is a gun to buy. You want power? It has it. You want accuracy with the scope? It has it! (you just have to zero it in =0). It comes with everything you need for a nice starter sniper at only a coast of 80 bucks =). You don't even have to upgrade it, its perfect the way it is. I recommend this sniper to any person who wants to start out for sniping.
by scotty d. on 2008-07-17 20:56:47
"great gun for a great price i like this one beter than the wells version because its cheaper and parts on the one are more convenient
by Johnny S. on 2008-07-13 14:41:55
"It is a pretty durable gun. And from the reviews of the others it seems consistent so its not like I got a golden sample. There is really nothing to complain about this. Was envy of my friend's marushin APS but now I laugh at him for spending over 500 to upgrade it to shoot like mine and he doesn't even have a bipod and scope. This price is ridiculous for this great gun!
by joshua b. on 2008-07-12 13:35:35
"you see i have been shooting airsoft guns for 5 years now and i just want to know if this gun durable because i dont want to spend a 133 dollars on this gun with the scope and bipod if its going to break easily
by Matthew C. on 2008-07-02 17:43:26
"Wow, this gun is amazing! Cheap, powerful, and very efective. Get this gun!!!
by mike g. on 2008-07-01 15:15:41
"could this be used in woods because iv alwaysed used portable sniper rifels like semi auto type cuz i want to get this for a kid and hes more of the stay put type so i just need to no if we ever get stuck in the woods if this would be a good gun so if a pro or somone could rite back that would be nice thanx!
by jim d. on 2008-06-28 13:29:34
"this is the best rifle on here. no doubt. if you can get a sniper with a speed of 500 fps that is amazing! this is a mus buy gun. i totally recomend it.
by Shelly R. on 2008-06-21 18:42:35
"AMAZING GUN!!!!!!! Most accurate, powerful sniper Iíve ever used! A Must have gun. My only complaints are: The bolt-action is very hard to pull. The bolt-action often comes loose but you just have to screw it back in (easy). Also the hooks on the sling that came with it bent and broke because of the gun's weight but that wasn't a surprise. Overall great gun. Good for wars and target shooting. Great for intermediate players.

Displaying 109 to 120 (of 121 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...