Reviews: Airsoft Orange barrel Plug for Airsoft Rifles

$3.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

9 Customer Reviews
Model: BarrelPlug
Location: Y1-616

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Mourad A. on 2014-01-26 10:35:32
"I ordered this last week expecting to receive a "barrel plug" which would fit over a flash hider so I could transport my airsoft rifles legally without all the unscrewing and re screwing of flash hiders. What I received was in fact a blazing orange plastic flash hider which had a lot of excess plastic hanging off the actual flashider. It seemed like it was made and then just thrown in there without being cleaned or anything. I cannot rate this "barrel plug" because I did not receive the "barrel plug" pictured above. I will give three stars as a "neutral" until I can update the review.
by MIKE W. on 2012-08-22 15:14:22
"WILL NOT fit over ak74 style muzzle brakes. I went ahead and gave it four stars though because it's important for players to own depending on their local laws. I can probably maim it in one way or another so it will fit over my aks74u brake, but it wont be pretty. The laws in the state I live in require you to have an orange plug while you are transporting your gun, so if you can't find anything else to keep your gun legal, its worth 3$ to try and cram this over your muzzle.
by Chris L. on 2009-10-03 12:47:05
"Works perfectly, does just what it supposed to do, and fits on just about any flash hider.

If you have one of these its legal, in some states, to paint your flash hider black as long as this orange plug is on when your not shooting.

Definatly something you should throw in your cart. Cheap and Durable.
by Gregg W. on 2008-12-08 12:48:16
"Its great. Bassiclly a super small barrel condom. It came with my JLS SCAR but since the guns sucked and broke I use it on just about any other gun it would fit on.
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-21 20:06:31
"it stops bbs from coming out of the gun just like it said. 5 star. I got mine with the JG M4A1.
by Anthony M. on 2008-06-23 13:46:40
"I see it as a good opportunity seeing that someone gave me the idea of easily switching from a orange tip to a black one. They like playing in the woods with black tape on the tips but they have to take it off when they get in town, so why not just cut a hole out of the end and just paint the thing black, would be pretty simple to me.
by Walter W. on 2008-06-14 14:43:36
"Got one of this with all ICS guns. They are most of the time free. For a barrel plug its good because its easy and simple. If you really need one, two bucks is not bad. But if you have a ton at home, then don't buy it. But for being a barrel plug, its a five....its a barrel plug...
by Howard H. on 2008-05-26 19:54:55
"The only thing this is good for is showing that your airsoft gun is a replica firearm while in transit to a playing field, If you have a black flashider on it. But as a barrel condom it sucks, you fire one shot and it goes flying off. Good for use as an orange tip, but for a barrel condom get the evike one, which will stay on for more shots and is cheaper.
by Colin P. on 2008-05-02 21:16:45
"Work OK but i just use it temp. from when i get off the field to my table to put my Evike barrel condom on.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)