Reviews: AGM M-500 SWAT Airsoft Full Size Training Weapon Shotgun - Full Stock

$27.00 $20.00

48 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-MP003A
Location: L5-043 L5-T15 WO11-15

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 48 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Aaron M. on 2008-11-29 08:03:29
"(To Whoever Asked: Affirmative, it comes with a mag that slides completely into the weapon)

PROS:
- feels great
- crazy accurate (we applied a 20mm rail to the top, and then mounted some optics
- insane range
- reliable
- mag holds a lot if you don't feel like doing mil-sim
- great price
- has lasted 9-10 months of abuse so far with NO signs of wear


CONS:
idk it's kind of light?
by tdgdgdf g. on 2008-11-05 20:08:36
"does it come with a magazine? bgdgfdgdgdf bgdr ggddgdgrddgd
by alec d. on 2008-11-04 18:54:06
"This is a great shotgun. The best one i own and it shoots great. And its great for its price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
by Harry W. on 2008-10-24 16:42:57
"this is a pretty g00d gun except it easily gets broken if you cock \ it 2 fast but its easy to put back together. I am n0t really a genuis on airsoft but I have to say its a great gun 4 its price.
BUY IT !
by Arlena S. on 2008-08-16 18:46:55
"This shotgun is a bit smaller than the pictures make it look, and it is also mostly plastic, but thats what you get for such a little price. The screws in the stock can also be kinda a pain specialy if you try to use the inclosed driver. It shots very good for $24.99, so that is a big up on that end, though I would say to use a heavy BB or thay curve pretty bad. Mine didnt come with a mag but thay are only 6.99 for a 14rd so I would recomend getting a couple. All-n-all it makes a great loaner weapon and also great for giveing that ole AEG a break every now and then.
by kevin s. on 2008-08-15 23:18:57
"great shotgun for the price it shoots and surprisingly far i wasnt expecting that i have to say i got more than i had expected one of the best ive ever bought
by William L. on 2008-07-19 12:05:16
"Very nice full metal shotgun. Is actually effective against AEGs. The included magazine has a low capacity but the gun makes up for that with his relatively high fps and accuracy and low cost.
by David K. on 2008-07-17 03:41:31
"Cool shotgun! Very realistic look and feel and shoots hard. For $24 only you gotta get one! Also get the Guarder shotgun sling for it so you can carry it as a spare on your back for backup or intimidating purpose. It is as realistic as it can get and its a $25 gun that you can actually find effective in CQB against AEG
by Anthony T. on 2008-07-16 12:05:01
"This is an alright shotgun. It is single shot and it is the full length, but the clip doesn't hold that much and it doesn't shoot that fast. My Academy shotgun has more FPS than this.
by Michael K. on 2008-07-11 02:40:16
"This is a single shot one pump one shot shotgun. Surprisingly for the price it shoots very accurate and the gun feels very solid unlike some other $20 spring guns.
by Tupac S. on 2008-06-26 06:59:29
"wow this gun packs a mega load its so strong pretty cool that it all made of metal good deal weight alot too
by Dylan B. on 2008-06-05 01:12:32
"Nice shotgun, pretty reliable so far. For a low priced shot gun it is a pretty good buy.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 48 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4