Reviews: AGM M-500 SWAT Airsoft Full Size Training Weapon Shotgun - Full Stock

$27.00 $20.00

48 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-MP003A
Location: L5-043 L5-T15 WO11-15

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 48 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by brandon m. on 2013-04-26 14:27:20
"This is a great gun. I use this gun a lot more than i thought i would. Overall good gun, and worth the 25 bucks.
by alex a. on 2013-04-26 14:26:40
"dude this gun is great ive dropped it like 10 times and it is still shooting as well as when i first got it



totally recommended
by Matthew V. on 2013-04-26 14:25:57
"This shotgun is an amazingly realistic weapon prop for film. It's heavy weight makes for realistic performances by the actors and the finish looks great even in high definition.
by Jared J. on 2013-04-26 14:25:17
"just got this gun and all i have to say is i strongly recommend this for beginners as well as people who want a cheap quality gun. its really fun to shoot but its main use would probably have to be at close range it also has a small magazine but thats a small prob
by Nick N. on 2013-04-26 14:24:08
"GREAT GUN!Completley worth the 25$!i have this gun except for mine has more metal than this one!.but it is a great gun! i shot my friend with this thing and it hurt him very bad.i recomend using .2 bbs.if u hav .12's the accuracy is terrible.
totally recomend this gun!

accuracy: with .2's = 5 out of 5
with .12's = 2 or 3 out of 5

Power: 5 out of 5!

Usage for war: 5 out of 5!

Usage as a primary: 5 out of 5!


OVERALL: 4.75 OUT OF 5
by Anthony B. on 2013-04-23 12:14:59
"This is an awesome back up if your a sniper. I use this for my UTG Shadow Ops Sniper Rifle and it has it wonders. With .20g BBs it can actually shoot straight up to 90'. Only down side is that it can only hold 14 BBs. So if your buying this gun, get spare clips
by Jeffrey K. on 2013-04-23 12:14:27
"I had this exact shotgun that i bought at a store and it was very good. Its not 280 fps, but more like 300-330 fps. My friends' dad chronoed it and it came to that much. Overall, good weight, accurracy, detail, and yes it is able to be pumped multiple times. CON: very small magazine cap. I cant find spare mag anywhere.
by Robert J. on 2013-04-23 12:14:02
"This is a good CQB backup for a sniper on a budget, which is why I bought it to complement my M14. While I would recommend getting a multi-shot shotgun, this is a good compromise. This gun hits HARD. I recommend it for beginner airsofters, people looking for a movie prop, and people looking for a cheap backup.

Pros:
Hits HARD.
Very light.
Has never jammed on me so far.

Cons:
It's made of cheap plastic, so too much roughhousing will destroy it.
by Erik R. on 2013-04-23 12:13:28
"I would say this is a good gun.It doesn't hurt too much. I think it's okay to have a battle with.Here are the Pros and Cons.



Pros.
very good replica
hits kinda hard



cons.
breaks very easily
doesn't go far overall it's pretty decent.
by Tawfieg A. on 2013-04-23 12:12:27
"Overall this gun is good for regular use. A movie prop or just for fun backyard games. Other than that this gun is useless. It looks very plasticy (a little too much to be used up close in a movie). Wont break if you drop it not to far from the ground. But if you drop it on purpose it will break.

Pros:
Fun
Will last for awhile
Can be used inside.

Cons:
Gravity Fed (No mag. BB's go in from the top.)
Too plasticy
Cheap looking

Overall if your looking just to have fun with this gun, this gun is great. Worth the purchase.
by Christopher L. on 2013-03-11 12:06:08
"great shotgun got as my first gun from evike and its amazing feels nice and shoots hard

pros
accurate (with .2's)
shoots hard like 350 fps
full metal
good starter gun

cons
pump is plastic and wobely
clip doesn't hold a lot
you can no hand pump it.
by Shawn C. on 2013-01-08 21:00:21
"This is a great gun for the price, and its a great gun in general! The body is made of really high strength polymer and a few metal parts here and there. If your sort of a strong guy, you can pump it with one hand (like in The Terminator :))

Pros:
Good fps for cqb
accurate
High strength
Lightweight (im guessing just from holding it, its around 3-4 lbs)
Came with a speed loader (just an added bonus)

Cons:
The pump feels a bit wobbly, but its not gonna break of or any thing.
The mag only holds 14 rounds (to some that might be a lot, i don't know)

I love this gun and don't understand why its so cheap. This gun could be sold for 50+ dollars and I would still buy it! This is a great bargain, if your looking for a cheap, high end shotgun, This is for you!!!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 48 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4