Reviews: AGM M-500 SWAT Airsoft Full Size Training Weapon Shotgun - Full Stock

$27.00 $20.00

51 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-MP003A
Location: L5-043 WO11-T06 U11-T14

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Christin S. on 2013-05-01 10:24:13
"Don't get me wrong, this gun was a lot of fun, but the internal parts broke fairly easy. Its pump action, but the trigger that pulls back the gun breaks fairly easy. I have had two of them, and both of them have broke. Perhaps it is just me, but i did not think i was rough with them.

However, its not expensive, so it is you get what you buy kind of thing.

(i was able to replace the trigger with a metal system of my own design, and that did work, albiet it was not as smooth.)
by Zach S. on 2013-05-01 10:23:38
"Guns great for $25, its solid, no wobble, shoots at 315 with .2g BB's, its a good back up to have, its also surprisingly accurate. It has an aluminum barrel which is good for a $25 gun which would normally have a crappy plastic barrel, the heat shield is also metal which is nice. I'm impressed Definitely worth the money. Need to get some more mags now!
by Alex Z. on 2013-04-26 14:28:12
"This is a great shotgun to have. It is not really heavy and it is very accurate. It has a lot of power and a high fps for a shotgun. It is also not too loud and the cocking does not make much noise. It feels good and looks nice. The gun has a good hand grip making it easy to hold. The only bad thing about the gun is that the magazine only holds about 14 round and it may be a little difficult to put the magazine in sometimes. Other than that it is a great gun and it comes in a great package because it includes a sling and a speedloader.
by brandon m. on 2013-04-26 14:27:20
"This is a great gun. I use this gun a lot more than i thought i would. Overall good gun, and worth the 25 bucks.
by alex a. on 2013-04-26 14:26:40
"dude this gun is great ive dropped it like 10 times and it is still shooting as well as when i first got it

totally recommended
by Matthew V. on 2013-04-26 14:25:57
"This shotgun is an amazingly realistic weapon prop for film. It's heavy weight makes for realistic performances by the actors and the finish looks great even in high definition.
by Jared J. on 2013-04-26 14:25:17
"just got this gun and all i have to say is i strongly recommend this for beginners as well as people who want a cheap quality gun. its really fun to shoot but its main use would probably have to be at close range it also has a small magazine but thats a small prob
by Nick N. on 2013-04-26 14:24:08
"GREAT GUN!Completley worth the 25$!i have this gun except for mine has more metal than this one!.but it is a great gun! i shot my friend with this thing and it hurt him very bad.i recomend using .2 bbs.if u hav .12's the accuracy is terrible.
totally recomend this gun!

accuracy: with .2's = 5 out of 5
with .12's = 2 or 3 out of 5

Power: 5 out of 5!

Usage for war: 5 out of 5!

Usage as a primary: 5 out of 5!

by Anthony B. on 2013-04-23 12:14:59
"This is an awesome back up if your a sniper. I use this for my UTG Shadow Ops Sniper Rifle and it has it wonders. With .20g BBs it can actually shoot straight up to 90'. Only down side is that it can only hold 14 BBs. So if your buying this gun, get spare clips
by Jeffrey K. on 2013-04-23 12:14:27
"I had this exact shotgun that i bought at a store and it was very good. Its not 280 fps, but more like 300-330 fps. My friends' dad chronoed it and it came to that much. Overall, good weight, accurracy, detail, and yes it is able to be pumped multiple times. CON: very small magazine cap. I cant find spare mag anywhere.
by Robert J. on 2013-04-23 12:14:02
"This is a good CQB backup for a sniper on a budget, which is why I bought it to complement my M14. While I would recommend getting a multi-shot shotgun, this is a good compromise. This gun hits HARD. I recommend it for beginner airsofters, people looking for a movie prop, and people looking for a cheap backup.

Hits HARD.
Very light.
Has never jammed on me so far.

It's made of cheap plastic, so too much roughhousing will destroy it.
by Erik R. on 2013-04-23 12:13:28
"I would say this is a good gun.It doesn't hurt too much. I think it's okay to have a battle with.Here are the Pros and Cons.

very good replica
hits kinda hard

breaks very easily
doesn't go far overall it's pretty decent.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5