Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

AGM M-500 SWAT Airsoft Full Size Training Weapon Shotgun - Full Stock

55 Customer Reviews

by alec d. on 11/04/2008
"This is a great shotgun. The best one i own and it shoots great. And its great for its price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
by Harry W. on 10/24/2008
"this is a pretty g00d gun except it easily gets broken if you cock \ it 2 fast but its easy to put back together. I am n0t really a genuis on airsoft but I have to say its a great gun 4 its price.
BUY IT !
by kevin s. on 08/15/2008
"great shotgun for the price it shoots and surprisingly far i wasnt expecting that i have to say i got more than i had expected one of the best ive ever bought
by William L. on 07/19/2008
"Very nice full metal shotgun. Is actually effective against AEGs. The included magazine has a low capacity but the gun makes up for that with his relatively high fps and accuracy and low cost.
by David K. on 07/17/2008
"Cool shotgun! Very realistic look and feel and shoots hard. For $24 only you gotta get one! Also get the Guarder shotgun sling for it so you can carry it as a spare on your back for backup or intimidating purpose. It is as realistic as it can get and its a $25 gun that you can actually find effective in CQB against AEG
by Michael K. on 07/11/2008
"This is a single shot one pump one shot shotgun. Surprisingly for the price it shoots very accurate and the gun feels very solid unlike some other $20 spring guns.
by Tupac S. on 06/26/2008
"wow this gun packs a mega load its so strong pretty cool that it all made of metal good deal weight alot too
by Jonathan H. on 02/20/2016
"It's a lot of fun to use. I bought it and it feels very cheap.
Pros:
Lightweight
Cheap
Easy to use
Looks cool

Cons:
Smells like really weird lol
Breaks easily (fixed my gun with duct tape cuz I'm ghetto)
Low cap mag
by Jon S. on 01/24/2016
"This gun is very good for the design, AMAZING for the price. I bought several of these for playing casually with my friends, because of the price and reviews. The spring inside the gun itself is very powerful- I recommend .25g's because .2's curve up, even with no hopup. This gun shoots very consistently, however sometimes the BB's fly to the left a bit. The mags are OK, however they can partially split apart if overloaded. I was pleasantly surprised when I learned that the speedloader fits very nicely inside the magazine lip- PERFECT for fast reloading. The safety is located on the left side of the trigger guard, and is rather difficult to switch between. I do like the placement of the safety selector, however, when compared to the original position- it is just too easy to switch when shooting. Some of my friends did complain about the lack of iron sights, which I agree would make a nice addition. Finally, it weighs around 4.5lb- a nice contrast from other spring guns seen in this price range.

Pros:
- Good price
- Very powerful
- Mags are easy to reload
- Nicely weighted
Cons:
- Doesn't always shoot 100% accurately
- Mags are fragile and can break
- Lack of iron sights can make it a pain to shoot at long ranges
by Alex W. on 10/21/2015
"This was my first airsoft gun i had ever gotten, and I still have it after 4 years. I keep it as a spare gun for those new to airsoft, and its great at that. It has great accuracy for not having iron sights, and a very good fps. It has also never, ever jammed on me. My problem with this gun is quality, and problems related to this were the pump travel ring braking, stock cracking, hop up no longer working, and the mag release being faulty. Obviously this gun is excellant for what is, and that is a bare minimum starter gun. Really no complaints for being cheaper than most magazines.
by John W. on 08/13/2013
"Well, I doubt they'll post my review but oh well let's give it a shot.
I bought this gun a couple days ago and well it's a really good deal for the price.
I suggest buying another magazine for it (even though they are rarely in stock).

Pros:
Good weight
Great feel
Accurate
Cheap
Hits hard at around 380 FPS with .20g bb's

Cons:
Magazine is small
Pump can become out of place (I don't know if it's just my gun, but sometimes if I pump it too fast a level pops out and renders the gun useless until you pop it back into place. This can be a hastle but it's not that big of a deal)

Overall I think it's a good buy for backyard skirmishes and such but if you're serious about airsofting I would personally go out and buy an R870 for $200.
by Austin V. on 06/28/2013
"Good price for a decent shotgun

Pros:
Good feel
Good weight
Solid length
Accurate to 80ft
Cocking mechanism feels solid

Cons:
Magazine hard to grab with gloves on
Low capacity
Not enough magazines
No sling mounts
No iron sights
by Robert J. on 04/23/2013
"This is a good CQB backup for a sniper on a budget, which is why I bought it to complement my M14. While I would recommend getting a multi-shot shotgun, this is a good compromise. This gun hits HARD. I recommend it for beginner airsofters, people looking for a movie prop, and people looking for a cheap backup.

Pros:
Hits HARD.
Very light.
Has never jammed on me so far.

Cons:
It's made of cheap plastic, so too much roughhousing will destroy it.
by Erik R. on 04/23/2013
"I would say this is a good gun.It doesn't hurt too much. I think it's okay to have a battle with.Here are the Pros and Cons.



Pros.
very good replica
hits kinda hard



cons.
breaks very easily
doesn't go far overall it's pretty decent.
by Tawfieg A. on 04/23/2013
"Overall this gun is good for regular use. A movie prop or just for fun backyard games. Other than that this gun is useless. It looks very plasticy (a little too much to be used up close in a movie). Wont break if you drop it not to far from the ground. But if you drop it on purpose it will break.

Pros:
Fun
Will last for awhile
Can be used inside.

Cons:
Gravity Fed (No mag. BB's go in from the top.)
Too plasticy
Cheap looking

Overall if your looking just to have fun with this gun, this gun is great. Worth the purchase.