Reviews: Madbull Noveske KX3 14mm Positive Sound Amplifier Flashhider CW - Black

$45.00

17 Customer Reviews
Model: FH-MB-KX3-POS
Location: D9-039

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Travis S. on 2014-03-10 20:31:54
"This thing is awesome!!!! Got this on my MP5 and is sounds sick.....especially in three round burst mode. It will strike fear into your opponents. Wayne S. Why are you talking about being load is stupid?? This is a review section, not a comment section. I don't know why someone that doesn't own it is even commenting on it.
by Vincent D. on 2014-03-06 19:41:45
"My friend was able to mount one of these on a we hi capa, and it was EXTREMELYELYELYELYELY loud
by Reagan L. on 2013-09-12 15:37:18
"Just bought this, and wow does it work! I have it on my G&P M4 AEG, and when they say "loud pop" it really sounds like it! Love the adjustability features and the full metal construction 10/10!

Pros:
Full metal construction
Light weight
Creates a very loud pop

Cons:
A little pricy, but its worth it.
by Lisa B. on 2012-08-06 08:21:42
"This is a very nice amplifier. It gives a nice loud pop. and to all of you that r hatin cuz stealthy is better-don't forget about indoor cqb. if u here one of these comin around a corner trust me u will turn and run.
$45 seems a bit steep but it is worth it.
by Josh M. on 2010-12-12 13:38:11
"I've now have this Flash hider on my KWA M4A1 2GX. The gun itself is generally rather loud, but with this amplifier the sound is very well directed down range. This also means that it sounds quieter from where the shooter is. This noveske product exemplifies their great machining work and the quality of their products while greatly increasing the sound of your AEG and it's tacticool factor.
by Red U. on 2009-03-04 17:33:19
"a guy on my team had one of these there are great for support fire when is evike gonna get more of these in stockb
by Donald G. on 2008-12-06 22:00:31
"This thing looks so bad on my ICS -28 and sounds awesome ..... the fit was great as well
by Chun T. on 2008-11-19 11:02:50
"Bought this just last week and when I got it, put it on my G36c. It was awesome! I love the sound of it. The gun sounds very realistic....if only I had the kick back and the shells being ejected! The gun just sounds mean and is definately louder. I've got the PEQ and the laser and scope and all but this is the BEST addition I've added thus far. I'll be ordering a few more for my other guns soon!
by Caleb K. on 2008-10-31 07:16:22
"This thing is very cool. I just put it on my M93R AEP and it sounds AWESOME. It's not so much of the "metal punching" sound as described but it has a very clear and unique "POP" now. The quality of sound is like the difference in a $10 AM radio and a $1000 Klipsch stereo.
by Nigel A. on 2008-10-16 18:38:22
"Haha shane I was there at HSP that day and I definitely agree the sound is freakin loud and it is intimidating
by Kim L. on 2008-10-05 16:55:31
"Will this thing fit an a&k m249 saw. I just got one, and I'm thinking it would make that thing sound awesome, especially with a nun-chuck battery in it. And being a support gunner, I want to sound big and bad.
by ledd l. on 2008-10-05 14:57:37
"does anyone know if this will work on a stock jg m4 s-system?

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 17 reviews)

Pages:  1  2