Reviews: Licensed Thompson M1A1 Airsoft AEG Rifle (Metal Receiver / Gearbox) by King Arms / Cybergun

$170.00 $110.00

101 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-SA-43908
Location: L3-041

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 101 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by colton k. on 2014-05-12 23:16:36
"Just amazing works really well very accurate
Gets the job done worth the money i love it
by Braydon E. on 2013-10-16 18:31:17
"This is a aweosme gun. I've had for 3 years and it still work great not one jam. It dominates in the battle feild.
by Brian G. on 2013-06-20 10:25:06
"I found it to be quite inaccurate at long ranges and tends to jam with .20g biodegradable BBs. Other than that, this gun is superb. Anything over 100ft I would aim at their feet... I have had this gun for almost 2 years now and I can say for sure, that I love it.
by Duy N. on 2013-04-20 10:50:24
"This Gun came Last week and it is a BEAST. Out of the box it fired great around 350 fps with .20 gram bb's. The imitation wood had a little wobble but it was a quick fix with a screwdriver. Over all this is a great gun but a bit heavy.
by jodye m. on 2013-01-20 11:57:35
"Great gun and very cool. Its a little big but thats easy to forget about.
Pros: Realistic
Great fps
Tons of battery space
Heavy, can be a con

Cons:Heavy, can be a pro
orange tip is huge (i used a hack saw to take it off)
Safety, full and semi auto r weird
by Diane P. on 2013-01-07 21:32:52
"I got my gun about two years ago, and it still preforms like it is practically new. Good fire rate, power, and it is more accurate than a friend's sniper at 100 feet.

Pros:
Powerful
Nice rate of fire
long battery life
metal gearbox
durable


Cons:
bit on the heavy side (can be annoying in games lasting a few hours)
only way to keep the battery in the stock is to fiddle around with it a few minutes


All in all: I highly recommend this gun to anyone willing to buy it.
by M. A. on 2012-12-23 20:19:53
"Had the for 1 year now and has been one of our most reliable guns. Accurate and packs a punch. Sorry don't have crono buy keeps their heads down in the field. This and our Echo1 G36 can run all day with no issues.

Evike also sells the 450rd drum mag which is a must for field games. Just ordered one and happily waiting for it to come in! Another guy had the same set up and he was keeping his corner free and clear all by himself (which is why we're getting one)!

Nothing has broken (yet) so no cons really - is heavy but I'll accept that for a good reliabile platform any day!
by Aaron A. on 2012-12-04 13:22:37
"I have had this gun for a year. It is amazing gun!

-Pros
Good Range
Good Rate of Fire
Easy to upgrade any of the components in the gear box!
Great Price
Nice alternative to modern firearms

-Cons
A little heavy
The Tappet plate it came with broke
by Thedude 1. on 2012-11-11 16:49:38
"I have had this gun for over two years and it still preforms the same as the day I brought it out of the box. The M1A1 Thompson is a one of a kind, this gun is a must have if you are into World War II weapons.
by luke b. on 2012-10-17 08:09:22
"this gun is great I've had it for about 3 months now and my friends are jellios but i wish they made a modern version
by Brendan W. on 2012-07-01 22:03:07
"First of all this gun looks amazing when you first take it out of the box! But better yet when you shoot it it is even more amazing!


Pros: Looks cool
shoots well
FPS
great accuracy

Cons: A little on the heavy side
also, long (!!!so if you do not want a long gun this is not for you!!!)
by justin s. on 2012-07-01 14:37:01
"This gun is the best gun i have owned.

Pros.
rang
fps
metal
dosnt jam
overal a great gun. every thing is good.

Cons.
screws do come loose.
the mag that it comes with jams, but easy to fix.

all are easy fixes.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 101 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...