Reviews: WE Full Metal 1911 KB Custom Airsoft Gas Blowback with Railed Frame / Threaded Barrel

$105.00 $88.00

36 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-028
Location: U13-123 WO14-08(RL)

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 36 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by michael r. on 2013-01-08 19:45:17
"Just got this pistol today. I have shot around 50 rounds through it. Wonderful wonderful wonderful.
I had my reserves about it at first paying so little for a full metal gas blowback. But to my surprise this pistol is simply solid. The only thing I had a problem with is on the hopup there is a small plastic block held on by a smaller metal screw. After dis-assembling the pistol from firing 50 rounds I noticed the plastic block had been sliced on one corner but still functional. Minor problem easy fix.
Pros
1: solid, full metal construction from the spring housing all the way to the lower receiver.
2: great FPS for gbb, using propane is a plus although you get the propane smell.
3: everyone says the magazine breaks their mistaken. Handle it with care and without excitement it will work for you.
4: realistic weight, I've held 1911's before and all I have to say is wow! As soon as I slid the mag in I felt right at home.

Cons
1: I failed to check all coupons before buying I could have got an extra magazine. Do your homework and get the most out of your purchase.
2: the cons for this pistol are limited. That is all. Aside from user error it is an amazing pistol and a must buy.
by Eric T. on 2013-01-05 20:19:12
"My first pistol and it's awesome.

Pro's
Balanced weight
Thread's
Great kick
White dot sight's
Fired two mags with one gas fill. (might be the gun of the magazine)

Con's
The right side of my safety is loose unlike the left one.
scratches easily
Wobble on the rubber magazine butt plate
by nick h. on 2012-12-24 20:48:07
"Love this pistol so so much!!!! This is my first gbb airsoft pistol and its awesome!!

Pros:

Good FPS
Good Price
Heavy
Metal
Tactical Rail System for Lasers and Lights
Good Kick
Nice Sights
Threaded Barrel for Silencers

Cons:

Slide sometime cocks itself when I put it in my holster
Paint chips allot like allot
It wont fire if you just simply pull the hammer back and fire
by Marian E. on 2012-10-30 15:01:19
"This gun is amazing
pros
*hard kick
*fps
*weight
*full metal
*feels like the real thing
Cons
*Paint will scratch after a while
*Order a extra mag (mine came broke)




Overall i give this gun a ten out of ten GET IT
by Michael L. on 2012-10-13 11:38:00
"I have had this gun for multiple months now and i love it. It shoots hard, is full metal, and is even scary to look at (even when its not pointed at you).

Pros:
-Full Metal
-hard kick
-realistic weight
-fully upgradeable
-under-barrel rail
-threaded barrel

Cons:
-Paint scratches easily (i kind of like the rugged look of the gun though)

Overall, i love it. Five stars. BUY THIS GUN!!!
by damian c. on 2012-08-05 18:38:50
"this is the best pistol i have ever bought

pros
shoots hard (funny story i shot my friend in the chest and it stopped him dead in his tract)
i ranged it out at 150 feet hit a man sz target
1 1/2-3 mag on a fill

cons
i have had it for 7 months only problem it the paint is scratching in the slide and mag from usage
by Ocean H. on 2012-08-05 17:09:31
"so i got this gun for me birth-day and its amazing! It has very good range, i was with no problem hitting people 20-30 feet away. so for a pistol i think its pretty good for a pistol. but the recoil is good but isnt like the real thing. but its pretty good for an airsoft gun.
pros
good fps (300-310)
looks awesome
good recoil.
overall i would give it a 9 of ten cuz the magthat comes with it have a rubber pad and you have to have a long gas nozzel to put gas in the mag that it comes with. but you can get the mags with out the pads.
by mary e. on 2012-06-11 16:36:12
"THIS GUN IS AMAZING!, I have had it for 1 day and absolutely love it. It shoots great and is strait as an arrow.
by scott w. on 2012-06-02 19:41:25
"I have had this pistol for 3+ months and so far found it to work quite well.I have used this pistol in battle and it has had no problems so far.
Pros
Full Metal
Nice kick
Threaded Barrel
inner barrel is blue
Nice trigger pull
CONS
Paint wears off easy
slide will sometimes stick
by Thomas P. on 2012-04-12 18:31:53
"GREAT PISTOL...
my friends would rather get shot by my 500 fps sniper rifle then this thing. It is so amazing, but the magazine broke. My friend had the same problem with 2 of his magazines. Be very careful with them as they contain the only plastic of the whole thing.

pros:
Heavy
powerful
accurate
fun

cons:
magazine is very brittle especially when frozen with propane

note: if you use propane in these guns or (green gas) im not sure of. be sure to give it time to warm back up because it will get very cold and the spring slamming against the top is enough to crack the plastic behind it.
by matt g. on 2012-04-11 08:29:32
"A great gun!!!!! Sturdy!!!! Well made, buy, it. Youll love it!!!!
by Thomas P. on 2012-04-10 10:41:21
"Wow, this gun is truly amazing. It strikes fear into my friends and teammates. The blow back is very realistic and so is the weight.

pros:
METAL
blowback
heavy
powerful
loud

cons:
i cant find propane in my house :(

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 36 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3