Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

WE-USA NG3 Full Metal 1911 KB Custom Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol with Railed Frame / Threaded Barrel - Black

48 Customer Reviews

by michael r. on 01/08/2013
"Just got this pistol today. I have shot around 50 rounds through it. Wonderful wonderful wonderful.
I had my reserves about it at first paying so little for a full metal gas blowback. But to my surprise this pistol is simply solid. The only thing I had a problem with is on the hopup there is a small plastic block held on by a smaller metal screw. After dis-assembling the pistol from firing 50 rounds I noticed the plastic block had been sliced on one corner but still functional. Minor problem easy fix.
Pros
1: solid, full metal construction from the spring housing all the way to the lower receiver.
2: great FPS for gbb, using propane is a plus although you get the propane smell.
3: everyone says the magazine breaks their mistaken. Handle it with care and without excitement it will work for you.
4: realistic weight, I've held 1911's before and all I have to say is wow! As soon as I slid the mag in I felt right at home.

Cons
1: I failed to check all coupons before buying I could have got an extra magazine. Do your homework and get the most out of your purchase.
2: the cons for this pistol are limited. That is all. Aside from user error it is an amazing pistol and a must buy.
by Eric T. on 01/05/2013
"My first pistol and it's awesome.

Pro's
Balanced weight
Thread's
Great kick
White dot sight's
Fired two mags with one gas fill. (might be the gun of the magazine)

Con's
The right side of my safety is loose unlike the left one.
scratches easily
Wobble on the rubber magazine butt plate
by Marian E. on 10/30/2012
"This gun is amazing
pros
*hard kick
*fps
*weight
*full metal
*feels like the real thing
Cons
*Paint will scratch after a while
*Order a extra mag (mine came broke)




Overall i give this gun a ten out of ten GET IT
by Michael L. on 10/13/2012
"I have had this gun for multiple months now and i love it. It shoots hard, is full metal, and is even scary to look at (even when its not pointed at you).

Pros:
-Full Metal
-hard kick
-realistic weight
-fully upgradeable
-under-barrel rail
-threaded barrel

Cons:
-Paint scratches easily (i kind of like the rugged look of the gun though)

Overall, i love it. Five stars. BUY THIS GUN!!!
by damian c. on 08/05/2012
"this is the best pistol i have ever bought

pros
shoots hard (funny story i shot my friend in the chest and it stopped him dead in his tract)
i ranged it out at 150 feet hit a man sz target
1 1/2-3 mag on a fill

cons
i have had it for 7 months only problem it the paint is scratching in the slide and mag from usage
by Ocean H. on 08/05/2012
"so i got this gun for me birth-day and its amazing! It has very good range, i was with no problem hitting people 20-30 feet away. so for a pistol i think its pretty good for a pistol. but the recoil is good but isnt like the real thing. but its pretty good for an airsoft gun.
pros
good fps (300-310)
looks awesome
good recoil.
overall i would give it a 9 of ten cuz the magthat comes with it have a rubber pad and you have to have a long gas nozzel to put gas in the mag that it comes with. but you can get the mags with out the pads.
by mary e. on 06/11/2012
"THIS GUN IS AMAZING!, I have had it for 1 day and absolutely love it. It shoots great and is strait as an arrow.
by Thomas P. on 04/12/2012
"GREAT PISTOL...
my friends would rather get shot by my 500 fps sniper rifle then this thing. It is so amazing, but the magazine broke. My friend had the same problem with 2 of his magazines. Be very careful with them as they contain the only plastic of the whole thing.

pros:
Heavy
powerful
accurate
fun

cons:
magazine is very brittle especially when frozen with propane

note: if you use propane in these guns or (green gas) im not sure of. be sure to give it time to warm back up because it will get very cold and the spring slamming against the top is enough to crack the plastic behind it.
by matt g. on 04/11/2012
"A great gun!!!!! Sturdy!!!! Well made, buy, it. Youll love it!!!!
by Thomas P. on 04/10/2012
"Wow, this gun is truly amazing. It strikes fear into my friends and teammates. The blow back is very realistic and so is the weight.

pros:
METAL
blowback
heavy
powerful
loud

cons:
i cant find propane in my house :(
by Jose G. on 04/07/2012
"well this is my first airsoft pistol and i get impresed with this gun is actually very big in comparison with the photo and is well made,powerful,heavy and beautiful i was impressed that this gun come with the gun bag.

pros.

powerful
heavy(could be a con for some players)
big
tactical rails

con

you need to lubricate it frecuently to have good slide moving
large
pricey mags

and 2 things to add the orange tip( that is the silencer adaptor) is very hard to take off and the paint get off very easily and the second thing is the safe is little dificult to put on and it get off very easily be careful with that
by Ian K. on 03/29/2012
"Excellent feel and balance, clean crisp trigger with short reset. Comes back on target quickly. 1st gbb, bought it as a training companion for my RIA 45 tactical and functionally very similar (trigger breaks almost identical). Only complaint is that magazine fills can vary greatly. One fill may only shoot 11-13 slow fire next will shoot 45+ rapid fire _2 mins cool down with same fill duration using propane. Purchased 2 additional mags and have same issue with all of them. Overall very pleased, highly accurate 5-7m even with rapid fire, have not had a chance to try at greater distances.
Pros
-weight
-quality of materials and construction
-balance
-trigger
Cons
-magazines (variance in #shots per fill, nothing wrong with quality or construction)
by alex p. on 03/19/2012
"This gun is sexy... i just wanted to say that, you guys are amazing, the best air soft website ever, the whole staff is amazing, keep doing what you guys do, and god bless _3
by bob h. on 01/29/2012
"one of the best cqb guns you can buy!
pros:
full metal(could be a con if your a whimp)
threaded barrel
realistic blowback
good fps
rail underneath

cons:
small mag size
hammer gets a little rusty

if you dont have the gun loaded and you don"t want the slide to lock. you can pull the slide back to just before the slide lock slit and that dislodges the slide lock. and to get it to lock again make sure the hammer is pulled back realease the magizine pull the trigger and load the mag

overall a great gas blowback for cqb fields
by Jonathan A. on 01/10/2012
"I just got this gun today and it is amazing, great gun, solid and it came in a plastic gun case. This gun shoots great with both propane and green gas. The only problem i had was that the mag that it comes with doesn't take green gas because the needle doesn't reach but it could also be the brand of green gas i am using. Not a big deal though because i bought a propane adapter with it. other than that this gun is great. realistic feel and it kicks like a .22 but there are spring upgrades that will increase the kick if you would like a stronger kick. If you get the holy cow special you get a good mag that has a thinner rubber guard on the bottom so green gas worked on that mag great deal also. So all in all a great gun and i give it a 5 out of 5 stars.

Pros:

Solid
LOOKS good
Comes in a sturdy case
Easy break down
Good weight
Good accuracy

Cons
Clip it comes with not taking green gas (not a big deal though if you have propane adapter)
No other cons that i can note