Reviews: WE Full Metal 1911 KB Custom Airsoft Gas Blowback with Railed Frame / Threaded Barrel

$105.00 $88.00

32 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-028
Location: L8-006

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Michael L. on 2012-10-13 11:38:00
"I have had this gun for multiple months now and i love it. It shoots hard, is full metal, and is even scary to look at (even when its not pointed at you).

Pros:
-Full Metal
-hard kick
-realistic weight
-fully upgradeable
-under-barrel rail
-threaded barrel

Cons:
-Paint scratches easily (i kind of like the rugged look of the gun though)

Overall, i love it. Five stars. BUY THIS GUN!!!
by damian c. on 2012-08-05 18:38:50
"this is the best pistol i have ever bought

pros
shoots hard (funny story i shot my friend in the chest and it stopped him dead in his tract)
i ranged it out at 150 feet hit a man sz target
1 1/2-3 mag on a fill

cons
i have had it for 7 months only problem it the paint is scratching in the slide and mag from usage
by Ocean H. on 2012-08-05 17:09:31
"so i got this gun for me birth-day and its amazing! It has very good range, i was with no problem hitting people 20-30 feet away. so for a pistol i think its pretty good for a pistol. but the recoil is good but isnt like the real thing. but its pretty good for an airsoft gun.
pros
good fps (300-310)
looks awesome
good recoil.
overall i would give it a 9 of ten cuz the magthat comes with it have a rubber pad and you have to have a long gas nozzel to put gas in the mag that it comes with. but you can get the mags with out the pads.
by mary e. on 2012-06-11 16:36:12
"THIS GUN IS AMAZING!, I have had it for 1 day and absolutely love it. It shoots great and is strait as an arrow.
by scott w. on 2012-06-02 19:41:25
"I have had this pistol for 3+ months and so far found it to work quite well.I have used this pistol in battle and it has had no problems so far.
Pros
Full Metal
Nice kick
Threaded Barrel
inner barrel is blue
Nice trigger pull
CONS
Paint wears off easy
slide will sometimes stick
by Thomas P. on 2012-04-12 18:31:53
"GREAT PISTOL...
my friends would rather get shot by my 500 fps sniper rifle then this thing. It is so amazing, but the magazine broke. My friend had the same problem with 2 of his magazines. Be very careful with them as they contain the only plastic of the whole thing.

pros:
Heavy
powerful
accurate
fun

cons:
magazine is very brittle especially when frozen with propane

note: if you use propane in these guns or (green gas) im not sure of. be sure to give it time to warm back up because it will get very cold and the spring slamming against the top is enough to crack the plastic behind it.
by matt g. on 2012-04-11 08:29:32
"A great gun!!!!! Sturdy!!!! Well made, buy, it. Youll love it!!!!
by Thomas P. on 2012-04-10 10:41:21
"Wow, this gun is truly amazing. It strikes fear into my friends and teammates. The blow back is very realistic and so is the weight.

pros:
METAL
blowback
heavy
powerful
loud

cons:
i cant find propane in my house :(
by Jose G. on 2012-04-07 02:49:01
"well this is my first airsoft pistol and i get impresed with this gun is actually very big in comparison with the photo and is well made,powerful,heavy and beautiful i was impressed that this gun come with the gun bag.

pros.

powerful
heavy(could be a con for some players)
big
tactical rails

con

you need to lubricate it frecuently to have good slide moving
large
pricey mags

and 2 things to add the orange tip( that is the silencer adaptor) is very hard to take off and the paint get off very easily and the second thing is the safe is little dificult to put on and it get off very easily be careful with that
by Ian K. on 2012-03-29 10:33:40
"Excellent feel and balance, clean crisp trigger with short reset. Comes back on target quickly. 1st gbb, bought it as a training companion for my RIA 45 tactical and functionally very similar (trigger breaks almost identical). Only complaint is that magazine fills can vary greatly. One fill may only shoot 11-13 slow fire next will shoot 45+ rapid fire _2 mins cool down with same fill duration using propane. Purchased 2 additional mags and have same issue with all of them. Overall very pleased, highly accurate 5-7m even with rapid fire, have not had a chance to try at greater distances.
Pros
-weight
-quality of materials and construction
-balance
-trigger
Cons
-magazines (variance in #shots per fill, nothing wrong with quality or construction)
by alex p. on 2012-03-19 22:58:35
"This gun is sexy... i just wanted to say that, you guys are amazing, the best air soft website ever, the whole staff is amazing, keep doing what you guys do, and god bless _3
by bob h. on 2012-01-29 10:46:19
"one of the best cqb guns you can buy!
pros:
full metal(could be a con if your a whimp)
threaded barrel
realistic blowback
good fps
rail underneath

cons:
small mag size
hammer gets a little rusty

if you dont have the gun loaded and you don"t want the slide to lock. you can pull the slide back to just before the slide lock slit and that dislodges the slide lock. and to get it to lock again make sure the hammer is pulled back realease the magizine pull the trigger and load the mag

overall a great gas blowback for cqb fields

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 32 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3