Reviews: JG M4 Tactical-System Enhanced Lipo Ready Airsoft AEG Rifle (Black)

$170.00 $146.20

This item is currently Out of Stock

101 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-M4S-B

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 101 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Craig F. on 2010-03-30 19:59:43
"This is an ideal gun for all level players. The weight allows the realistic feel. It is not all metal, yet is doesn't need to be. The battery compartment is a little too small to i recommend using a peq box instead. This is by far the best M4 airsoft rifle I have ever used.
by Joe W. on 2010-03-08 16:56:57
"i love this gun it blows away my friends gun, the only bad thing is that the first and only game i used it in so far, the lever for the collapseable stock fell off and idk how to geta new one
by Jeremy A. on 2010-01-30 10:39:42
"This gun is a very good buy. It is almost full metal except for the grip and the reciever. Its very acurate and shoots super fast. Good for an automatic sniper if your into sniping and full auto weapons. Shoots at about 440. Lots of rails to add on grenade launchers, scopes, lasers, or tactical lights.
by Sean C. on 2009-11-30 15:51:11
"AWESOME GUN! I have a holosight mounted on it and it's almost dead accurate if you adjust the sights.

Pros:
Price
Accuracy
Look
FPS
RoF

Cons:
a bit too heavy (especially carrying it up steep hills)
battery compartment

I would suggest getting a red dot sight for it. I would recommend this gun to anyone.
by Jackson H. on 2009-11-25 21:52:42
"I have had this gun for about 6 months and its the best gun i own. compare to my sniper it goes further and hits the target way more. i would recommend this gun to anyone. you will have to work out before use it is heavy, well mines 15~16lbs with attachments and all.
PROS: fast mine goes 380~400
hits targets from far away
nice feel and does NOT jamm
CONS:hard to get battery in
heavy
by Luke V. on 2009-10-07 09:22:55
"i have this gun and it is awsome the only thing i can say bad about it is that its heavy and the only airsofting place around me only alows a cap limit of 380 so i had to downgrade it.... my only question is can i use an 11.1 li-poly in it because i have one and i dont want to mess up the gun
by Sam C. on 2009-10-06 15:30:17
"Amazing gun!!! I've had it for around 4 months now and it hasnt jammed once! The battery compartment is a bit confusion the first time but you get used to it. I highly recommend this weapon for anyone (besides kids ages 6-8 cause the guns around 10lbs.) Great gun.
by Jordan M. on 2009-09-29 18:06:30
"THIS GUN IS AWESOME!!!!!!! It's about 430 fps and is very accurate. The battery is difficult to get in though. But, if you are experienced, GET THIS GUN! I had a soda can that I shot at and it was just shredded pieces of metal after I was done. It has some weight, around 10 pounds, but that just makes it more realistic. Also, parts of it are plastic, but it feels like real metal. GREAT GUN!!!!!!
by nathan k. on 2009-09-26 10:18:19
"THis gun is the best i ordered it thursday and got it on wensday, it was just as planned. anyway more about the gun, this gun is the best, its super super cheap and i love it. and right when i got it.. allll my friends got pwned by me.... trust me get this gun.. u won't regret it. The only bad thing is that the gun is little heavy and putting in the battery is a little hard... but other than that everythings good.. but if you wanna go into hollywood sports with any gun then dont buy this one... they wont allow the guns fps =(. Anyway overall i would recomend it alot.. and would give it five starts =).....
SERIOUSLY GET THIS GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Adam M. on 2009-09-20 09:27:26
"this is a awsome gun, amazing range with the m130 spring it has better rang and power than tokio mary rof a little slow but still the best gun ive ever had.
by William T. on 2009-09-09 13:33:58
"Awesome awesome gun. I love everything about except for the batt compartment.... Took me 10 mins to get it in there... and even then it was a major squeez. 5/5

Pros:
Heavy (although I think it might be a little too heavy for cqb
Accurate. I put a matrix rds on it and now I can hit a 6" by 4" peice of wood from 70+ meters out
Metal where it needs it plastic that feels like metal everywhere else
Awesome feeding. I opened the box charged the battery and plugged in 8 never used mid caps.
It shot all 800 rounds without one jam
Awesomely cheap

Cons:
Small battery compartment
Maybe a lil too heavy

Get this gun!!!
by michael c. on 2009-05-06 13:56:01
"For $150, this is THE BEST aeg you are likely to find. Mine is over a year old, all stock still & it chrono'd in the low 400's high 390's last weekend. it shoots hard & it shoots straight. my hop up was adjusted 2 months & 5 skirmishes ago, & its still in place. Never had a jam, despite what one reviewer previous to me posted. I took my red dot off to use iron sights & they dial easily & accurately. it's true theres not too much wiggle room in the battery compartment, but theres a simple trick posted on youtube to give you some space, I also Dremelled my lower foregrip out a bit too. My only complaints with the quality of this thing is the pistol grip feels very cheap, & the paint on the lesser metal parts started to wear off on the edges after a long skirmish in the rain...Not much of a complaint really, these are toys after all.
Bottom line...
Youre new to airsoft & want a good,reliable, easily upgradeable M4...Buy this one

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 101 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...