Reviews: JG M4 Tactical-System Enhanced Lipo Ready Airsoft AEG Rifle (Black)

$170.00 $144.50

This item is currently Out of Stock

101 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-M4S-B

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 101 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Gary C. on 2012-04-17 19:56:24
"One thing I have to say about this gun is that the pictures do not do it justice. It is an awesome looking gun! The one thing that I would recommend is getting a 9.6v battery, because you will not get the best possible results with the battery it comes with. Overall it is an outstanding gun and for the price, its great. It is also really powerful and you can mount so many different things to it. I've had it for over 10 months now and it hash't failed me yet.
Pros:
Great accuracy and FPS/RPS
Looks Beast
Very versatile/ can put a lot of things on it
Pretty good durability
Built nicely for a $155 gun

Cons:
Decently heavy. Recommend a vertical grip
Very challenging to get the battery in the hand guard in the beginning. Can very easily tear some one the wires.
SUPER SMALL BATTERY COMPARTMENT. I absolutely love this gun but the battery compartment is tiny. I bought a certain small type battery and it didn't fit. Amazing gun, just be conscious of the tight space for the battery

Rating: 4.8/5
by Mark Z. on 2012-03-19 16:17:59
"This gun is great. It shoots far and is outstandingly accurate. I would recommend getting a grip to help hold the gun up because it can get heavy. Also get 20g bbs for more accuracy.

PROS:
Accurate
high power
shoots fast

CONS:
Heavy, but with a grip it makes it a lot easier to carry
tough to get battery in

Overall, i would recommend this gun. For $155, this is a great deal for this kind of gun. GET THIS GUN!!!!
by steve f. on 2012-02-06 14:51:25
"This is a very good gun. The ROF is very good and so is the FPS i am going to buy a 9.6v battery to increase both the ROF and the FPS. If you decide to buy this gun and do that I suggest that you also buy a battery box. The reason for this is that the battery storage area is very small. I can barely get the stock battery that came with it into the slot. But overall a very good gun.

Pros: Good construction
Realistic weight
Strong
Excellent FPS
Excellent ROF

Cons: Sights are bent to the left a little
Hard to get battery into slot
by David A. on 2012-01-20 17:51:38
"I have to say I'm very pleased with my purchase of this rifle; with it, I am able to give my LiPo a home, and my PEQ15 something to do besides collect dust. Jin Gong has come a long way since its days of infancy, selling shoddy airsoft guns at $100 only for them to crap out on their first day on the field. These days they're doing a different kind of business, offering fully-upgradeable guns with full back-compatibility, inter-brand modularity and superb box-stock durability.

The S-System is a rifle I've coveted for a long time, and Evike offers several, but it is my opinion that by investing a few more dollars in this LiPo-ready model I will spend less on those pre-upgraded parts in the future. The platform is already back-compatible with the PMAGs I purchased for my Echo1 ASC, and the addition of a BSA 30mm red-dot and ergonomic vertical assist are pending.

PROS:

Compatible with most other M4-series parts/magazines.
Possesses flip-up sights.
Pre-upgraded Lipo-ready internals.

CONS:

Tactical spork not included.
by hunter g. on 2011-12-09 20:01:09
"i recently bought this gun 6 months ago and its a great gun.ive been using ever since and not alot of problems.


Pros
realistic weight
shoots around 400 fps with .20 gram bbs
good durability

Cons
a little tough to put in the battery
a screw for the battery broke mid-game causing me to pry it out..
is heavy so i recomend a bipod or grip for support

overall its a great gun especially for the price!!
by Linda W. on 2011-08-13 13:09:04
"First of all this gun is very good it shoots around 390 to 400 with 0.2 grams and about 370 to 390 with 25s and the only 2 things that i dont like is that the battery is a pain to get in and after a while the wire broke but the rubber held it together and made it look like the gun was bad but its not and the gear box is loud but for some people thats good but i dont like it and if your gun does seem broke check that wire with all the rubber on it the conecter might be loose and the gun is some what heavy but i like it that way

so over all its a good gun i recomend you buy it and it is not a cqb weapon its a medum range weapon my only peice of addvice is that you do not force the battery in it normaly wont shoot
by Tom S. on 2011-07-07 14:38:02
"This gun. It's truly amazing. I've played with it for about a year now or so, and it's incredible.

Pros:

High FPS
Realistic (in weight and looks)
Durable
Shoots really quick with a 9.6v Battery
Lipo-ready

Cons:

Not much really. Other than that the stock broke when a friend borrowed it and managed to drop it.

Anyhow! Grrrrreat gun. Recommended!
by pam a. on 2011-06-15 14:12:43
"Wow!!!! when the ups guy dropped this packige off just by the weight of the box you can tell this is an amazing gun!!! i opened it and just by looking at it , it was spectacular it was heavy sturdy and was everything you could possibly wan in an m4. I charged it up and right out of the box i was nailing targets flawlessly from 150- 200 feet ,note: the target was only 1foot by 1foot. it has a crazy rate of fire and it is insanley accurite with the flip up sights (but i have a red dot because it looks cool and works amazing), it has a easy way to change the hopup. great gun for anyone who wants an m4 . this is my 4th aeg and by far the best investment i ever made !!!! buy it you will NOT regret it!!!

pros:

Heavy!!
allmost all metal
easy to use
amazinggg

cons:
none other than weak people who cant carry it :D
by Kelly S. on 2011-06-06 15:36:28
"Great gun, First M4. Shoots hard and very accurate. Put on a red dot and sight it in and its practially a laser beam. You know evike is the best when they sell it for $155 and ASgi sells it for $250.
by Maria K. on 2011-06-05 15:18:31
"First off this gun is THE BEST GUN EVER! I've had many guns in the past including the Kalachincov 60th anniversary AK47 and this makes it look like a little spring pistol. I highly recomend this gun to experienced players.
by elijah l. on 2011-03-29 16:57:54
"dude this gun is beast im gounna get it in a week but i have watched so many videos it is almost already fully upgraded so i recomend a drum mag and a red dot scope
by Louis C. on 2011-03-16 18:33:07
"This gun is amazing, the first game I used it in was the best game I played in a while. This gun is stronger, acurate and goes further than my sniper that I paid $200 for.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 101 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...