Reviews: JG M4 Commando / M733 Airsoft AEG Rifle (Enhanced Li-Po Ready Upgraded Gearbox)

$140.00 $120.40

38 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-F6601-M733
Location: A2-015

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by wesley p. on 2013-08-07 15:17:28
"this is a awesome gun for an awesome price
by dalton t. on 2013-02-12 18:43:10
"i had this gun for 3 years and i do have a new gun only because i got tired of m4s. i think this gun has great fps and rpm with even a 8.4. i recomend getting a quad rail with a battery box because there is no rails and the origanal hand guards feel very cheap with a grip on it. pro:
good fps
good rpm
mag feeds well
good acuresy
ok iron sights
you get more for what you paid for
cons:

plastic reciever
thats really it
by keegan w. on 2012-04-08 21:51:15
"This is a amazing gun. It works looks and feels great.
I dont have any complaints about this gun but i suggest buying
a 9.6v battery with a smart charger. this gun is extremly accurate with adjusible sights,
which do come off allowing you to attatch diffrent gear.
Even though this gun is not completely metal it is still a very solid gun.
but my favorite part of this gun is its size, this gun is ideal for close quarters combat
because it is a smaller assault rifle, but with its adjusable stock it fits any
size person. and for 140$ it is a great deal which i suggest taking.
by Gunner B. on 2012-03-18 10:33:47
"i got this gun for Christmas and have used it in 2 big battles so far. this gun shoots hard and pretty far. i would get a tight bore barrel to increase range and accuracy but it dosnt need it that bad. i use .20 g&g bbs and they work great. the gun is heavy and built like a tank. most of the gun is metal but the handguard and butt stock are plastic all around great gun.
by evan j. on 2011-09-14 14:04:54
"this gun is great. right out of the box it just looked really cool. i put 10,000 rounds through this(at least) and it still shot perfectly. i also played with the gun in rain and snow it wont break. for the price BUY THIS GUN
by Ethan N. on 2011-05-25 21:52:08
"I have had this gun for just under a year now and it has treated me VERY well! although it may not be the most consistant of guns at range, its power is great for how light and easy to use it is. Because it is so light it can be carried as a secondary if you're sniping very easily as well, which can be extremely helpful.
All in all...
Pros.
-Light
-looks great
-powerful
-not expensive for its quality
-Rate of fire (respectable)

Cons.
-carrying handle doesn't come off (i was really bummed about that at first!)
Buy this!
by Daniel L. on 2011-05-25 06:51:07
"This Gun is amazing especially for a JG. The fps is about 360-380 and it has great range. I did also buy a Matrix 480-500 round mag and it works great but its just a little hard to get out of the mag well.
one last thing about it is that the carrying handle is removable. I would recommend buying a new battery as well

Pros:
Good FPS
Good range
Good ROF
Retractable stock
removable carrying handle
Light and compact for CQB games

Cons:
Annoying pistol grip (if you wear gloves when you play then you should be fine)
Wobbly Stock
Hard to get battery in at first

Overall its a great gun for the price
by Butthole M. on 2011-04-12 14:05:54
"This gun is a tank. I bought it because I wanted a powerful cheap gun. the only problem really is it is really powerful a little too powerful. I went to an airsoft place and u had to be under 400 and this gun chronoed 496 first shot then mostly it was about 420-430.

Pros:
Very accurate
Powerful
Light
Awesome

Cons:
Maybe too powerful
Battery is in the grip- no rails on grip just top
Use a 9.6 v battery and smart charger and .25s cuz it is fast
by Abraham G. on 2011-03-11 19:34:37
"This gun is the best gun EVER!!! Its accuracy is undeniable, and only goes 1 way meaning the way your barrel points is where your bbs will shoot. If you plan to go to somewhere where they only allow up to 350 fps, then you might want to shoot at least 1,000 bbs to weaken the spring. I went to tac city and when we chronoed it, the fps was at 373, and they wuldnt let me in. Other then that, 5/5!!! THIS GUN IS TOTALLY EPIC. Battery is hard to put in, but does get easier later on.

BUY IT. NOW.
by christopher s. on 2010-12-29 09:06:03
"I got this gun yestrday I love it the battery that came with it is bad so u should upgrade over all is a good gun for 140 I would git it
by joe h. on 2010-12-25 20:39:35
"this gun is a beast. its EXTREMLEY sturdy great for cqb and feild. i let my uncle shoot me from 130ft (we measured it) and it made me bleed on bare skin.


pros:
price
rpm
fps
sturdy body
easily ajustible hop up
easily upgradeable
orange tip is metal
looks real!!
range
accuracy
heavy

cons:
semi jams sometimes but easily fixed
doesnt come with a great battery. i reconment a 9.6v 2300mh(increases rpm)

all in all the gun is insanly amazing. its a great amature gun and for the price you cant beat it.
doesnt feel cheap
by brandon g. on 2010-09-14 20:52:39
"wow! this thing is amazing pre upgraded internals is great.i am not doing cqb any more i quite why the gun was shipping but i still play woodball and this thing dominates, the rof is above standard and the fps is awsome. the gun is high grade plastic exept for the hand guard but it is alright. the gearbox is really quiet on semi auto but will turn heads on full auto. it has a fixed carrying handle (not removable) and comes with a 300 rd high cap metal mag and you run out fast trust me get about 2 more high caps!

pros.
high cap metal mag
retractable stock
very sturdy gun
rof is very impressive
fps is good enough to own at woodball (around 400-460)
looks sweet
battery is alright in my opinion its better to get 2 8.4 volt than 1 more expensive 9.4 volt

cons.

low quality hand guard
littel battery compartment hard to get in at first but gets easier
fixed carrying handal (but on the handal there is a place to mount a scope rail)

love this gun 10/10 :-)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4